Recensioni (1.225)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2024

Once again, we have received great customer service! They are always very quick.

Exceptional customer service and great app - they were so quick to respond and set up the app so it was appearing exactly as we needed!

Tielka Wholesale
Australia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 luglio 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional customer service experience and that our app was set up to meet your exact needs.

If you have any more questions or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best,

24 novembre 2023

Great app, great support! Have used it for over 3 years now!

VIETRI
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're really happy to have you as a long-time user.
If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to three years and counting!

Best,

21 settembre 2023

This is by far the best application on his category, no random bugs, troubles, fast and easy to use

and also the customer support has been outstanding, always answering in less than an hours, and literally setting up things for me when i needed it,

Radial Llantas
Messico
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 settembre 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app has met your expectations and that you've had a great experience with our customer support. We're here to make things as smooth as possible for you, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

8 dicembre 2023

Customer service is excellent!

Kemal: Thanks!

BIG & BELG
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the compliment! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service specially, Kemal.

Should you have anything please feel free to reach us back.

Thank you!

7 gennaio 2024

Great support and easy to use!

Tenikle
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've found our support helpful and our platform easy to use. Providing a seamless experience is our priority, and we appreciate your recognition.

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out—we're here for you!

Best Regards,

Data modifica: 29 settembre 2023

The app does what you want and the customer service does more than you want. Adjusted some code for us - which was pretty awesome! Nitesh added more code. These guys rock!

My Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 2 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review.
We're glad that you're happy with our service! 😊 Our team is always here to go the extra mile for you. Thanks for the kind words, and we're here whenever you need us!

Best,

28 dicembre 2023

So helpful! Thank you Haris and Faris for all your help

Circuit Planet
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 31 dicembre 2023

Hi there :-)

You're very welcome! We're glad Haris and Faris were able to assist you. If you have any more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best,

12 dicembre 2023

I love this app, perfectly fit to our profile, easy to set up and the display options are clear. Very satisfied with customer service too, Deepa
were very helpful and solved my issue in couple of minutes.

Ignition Drawing
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that our app meets your needs, and we appreciate your positive feedback on the ease of setup and clarity of display options. It's great to know that Deepa provided excellent customer service and quickly resolved your issue.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Data modifica: 15 novembre 2023

App is easy to use and looks great on the website. Had some issues initially due a currency app we had installed on our website but Tarik Selimovic from the team helped me resolve this quickly.

LA GROTTA COLLECTIVE
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2023

Recently got the app, and they're super helpful. I requested rounded corners for my lists and they did it for me and fixed some coding so customers will see the discount before they checkout. Thank you so much x

La Terre Intimates
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 14 luglio 2023

Hi there,

You're most welcome! We're really glad to hear that the app has been helpful to you. It's great that we were able to accommodate your requests and enhance your lists with rounded corners. Additionally, fixing the coding to display discounts before checkout shows our commitment to improving the user experience.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask we would be more than happy to help.

Best,