Recensioni (1.225)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 agosto 2023

Tarik Selimovic the product manager has helped me with the application and I am excited to use Volume Boost

Just Shear
Australia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 settembre 2023

Fantastic! Tarik Selimovic is always there to provide top-notch support. Enjoy your experience with Volume Boost!

Best regards,

11 dicembre 2023

emira was very helpful. she solved my issue immediately!

CordBrick
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

Hey there :-)

We're glad to hear that Emira was able to assist you effectively and promptly! It's always great when customer service exceeds expectations. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.
Customer satisfaction is our top-most priority.

Best,

31 ottobre 2023

I recently integrated the VolumeBoost app into my online store, and I'm thrilled with the results. This application has truly been a game-changer for my e-commerce business, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking to boost sales and customer satisfaction. With effortless setup, flexible discount options, and no coding required, this app has made creating and managing volume discounts a breeze. Customizable designs allow you to maintain your store's branding, and real-time updates ensure you're always in control. Since implementing this app, I've noticed a significant increase in the average order value, and customers appreciate the savings, leading to improved satisfaction and repeat business. In conclusion, the Shopify Volume Discount app is a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to enhance its sales and customer loyalty. Don't miss out – give it a try and watch your business grow!

DTFreadytopress
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 novembre 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to hear about your positive experience with the VolumeBoost app.

Please free to write back if you need any further assistance from us.

Best regards,

Data modifica: 8 maggio 2024

Great customer support. Sanjay helped me resolve my issue super quick.

Paramedic Flash
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 novembre 2023

We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team! We always strive to provide quick and helpful assistance.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Data modifica: 3 luglio 2023

The support team is so bad. They ignore me when they can not fix the issue properly. There is no idea for me to use this app. The man who ignored me was Vatsal.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
After this review, the expert came up. He help me solving the problem.Thank you very much.

one nova
Giappone
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 luglio 2023

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our support team, particularly with Vatsal. We take customer feedback seriously and will investigate this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again.

And we're glad to hear that the expert was able to assist you and solve the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

24 novembre 2023

This app automatically applies its discount to all carts, even if customers haven't clicked on the offer. This prevents my customers from using their own coupons, as the Hulk discount takes precedence. I expected the app to allow customer coupons to override the Hulk discount, but it doesn't work that way. The inflexibility of the app became apparent when customers complained about being unable to use their coupons. Upon realizing this, I found the app unsuitable for my needs, particularly in promotions involving customer-specific coupons. This lack of flexibility in the app's functionality is a major drawback for my business, leading me to seek advice on its removal.

Anything Speaker
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We're actively working on enhancing the app's flexibility to address concerns like yours. If you have any specific issues you'd like us to assist with in the meantime, please let us know. Your input is invaluable to us.

Thank you!

3 luglio 2023

Great customer service. They are very supportive, even when there is no possibility to change something in app they still try to help as much as they can.

LEVITACOOL
Polonia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 luglio 2023

Thank you! We strive to provide excellent customer service and support to our users, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

Feel free to reach us back if needed any further assistance.

Best regards,

26 ottobre 2023

Great product and great service when something goes wrong

SupplyMaid
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 28 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our product and service. While we aim for everything to go smoothly, we also understand that hiccups can happen from time to time. Rest assured, we're here to provide the support you need whenever something goes wrong.
If you ever require assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best,

20 settembre 2023

exactly what i was looking for! I´m using the HULK App in combination with Pagefly and as i had an issue, the support team instantly helped me and solved the problem in just a couple minutes. Very nice!

hye - drink positive
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 21 settembre 2023

That's fantastic to hear! Great to know you had a seamless experience with the HULK App and Pagefly support team. 😊👍

Best regards,

11 novembre 2023

Amazing support! Was there right away, when I needed it.

The EDGE®
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that our support was able to assist you promptly. We're always here to help, and knowing that we were able to be there for you when you needed it is incredibly rewarding.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your feedback and value your satisfaction with our support services.

Thank you!