Sconto sul Volume , 1.098 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2023

The UX on this app is amazing and works really well. More than half my sales come through this app. Unfortunately though, it will completely wreck your google analytics and google ads conversion data if you are using GA4. Since the orders are imported via draft orders, the conversions do not register on either platform, which makes it look like my revenue and orders are less than half of what they really are. This also throws off my Cost per conversion and ROAS numbers in Google ads. I basically no longer have any correct analytics data to base my advertising decisions on. It has been a complete mess since I moved to Shopify and began using this app. Aslo, when I installed this app I reached out to support to see if their Free Shipping Bar would work with this app to show the discounted amounts when counting up to the free shipping goal. They said that it works fine together, but it doesn't. The free shipping bar shows the full price of all the items in the cart instead of the discounted amounts which causes people to hit the goal in the Free Shipping Bar when they actually haven't because they are receiving discounted pricing. I had to delete the FSB app because it was confusing customers. It's a shame because if it were not for these issues the app would be perfect.

Comfort-Truss
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 maggio 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Volume Discount app. It's great to hear that the UX is amazing and contributing significantly to your sales. However, it's unfortunate to hear about the issues you've experienced with Google Analytics and Google Ads conversion data, as well as the Free Shipping Bar. It's important for app developers to ensure that their products work seamlessly with other apps and features, and I hope Volume Discount can take your feedback into consideration and work to improve these issues in the future.

Thank you!

20 gennaio 2022

I tried to use this app - we have contact support and still no response on why it is not working - don't install if you don't have time on your sides

Annah Stretton
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 giorni
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 febbraio 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for your feedback!
Pelase accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this may caused you as we are usually known for our exceptional support to our customers.
We would surely like to help you with seting our app up.
Please contact us at support@hlukcode.com

12 gennaio 2021

Holy cow! How bad can be a translation? Where do I change to english instead of this crappy portuguese ?!

Cápsula Shop
Brasile
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

30 settembre 2020

Fast response from team but unfortunately the app has so much conflict with my other apps making my original discount code not able to use..

Tashkila
Singapore
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 14 giorni
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

13 aprile 2020

Either the page or the function can meet my needs, but it does not work at all! ! ! And I sent two emails to support team, but neither received any reply. I want to solve the problem and use it, but I'm disappointed

Ovonicshop
RAS di Hong Kong
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 aprile 2020

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that our installer didn't work correctly. We always offer free installations when it comes to Volume Discounts, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

Data modifica: 10 ottobre 2019

I have to say I'm very disappointed in this app and it's proven useless to me. I wanted customers to be able to purchase 3 items in a collection and get a discount. I know now that it has to be 3 of the same item unless I upgrade to a perpetual monthly payment. Not good for a small business.

Soap A Go-Go
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 mesi
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

20 settembre 2019

When the app works it works. The problem is that it anytime there is a update it seems to stops working, which would be fine but the support isn't the easiest to deal with. They don't check that the fix is working and so it takes days to get their app to work! ex: right now the app stopped working. The product I'm trying to set a volume discount for is synced, but the discounts aren't showing on the product page. I sent a request for help, sending them a link to the product page for the item I'm trying to get working and telling them that they already have access to my store. The next day I get a email saying all products are successfully synced. But still, none of the discounts set up are showing on any of the product pages and its evident that the tech didn't even check to see that it still wasn't working, even though I added a link to the product page in the support request.

Your Goods Central
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 anni
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Firstly, we would like to thank you for the feedback provided, it is truly valued and most important for the improvement of our apps. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused by our app’s dysfunction. I hope our paths will cross again in the future since we are at your disposal for any queries you may have.

Data modifica: 7 giugno 2019

Update:
The delay in the installation was due to being the app being free and having limited resources for a free app - fair enough. However, when installation occurred, they requested I remove the dynamic checkout button from product pages and they disabled the ajax cart (not on the live site) as the app doesn't work with those features. So many stores use an ajax cart - I think you should update your description to avoid wasting anyone's time. I have found a paid app with better support.

Amazing Oils
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 giorni
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 giugno 2019

Hi there,

We apologize for the delay. You requested a FREE Support Installation and sometimes there is a queue and we try our best to get FREE Support Installation requests resolved as soon as possible. However, they are free and we only have limited resources like all other apps to provide free support.

We kindly request that you update your review. We'd love to get another chance as our app would be great for your business if it's not too late.

Thank you.

1 maggio 2019

This app doesn't support dynamic checkout which is a huge problem in my opinion. People pay the full amount without the discount if they do dynamic checkout. I think they need to fix this.

Crate Cave
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 mesi
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback!
You can move it to the final checkout page and it should work.

13 marzo 2019

Does not seem to work if you buy different items. For example If you buy 1 Nike Pegassus you get 20% off, add a Adidas Superstar you now get 30% off the total order, add a Puma Clyde and you now get 40% off total order. That is what we are looking for, true progressive discounts.

Valbruna Vail
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 22 ore
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

Hi there,

Please contact our support and we'll help you set this up correctly.

Thank you,

A