Sconto sul Volume , 1.203 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 marzo 2024

There is a big bug in the function. Sometimes the discount can be displayed during the settlement process, and sometimes it cannot be displayed. This is because only a few of my website orders have used this discount, and more eligible orders cannot use the discount. It's been a week and the problem is still not resolved. Then the fee was charged. I am very dissatisfied. Can you refund the fees for these days?

OmySalon
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bug in the discount function. Our team has reached out instantly and fixed your issue. As for the fee incurred during this period, no charges were generated, so there will be no charge applied to your account.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Should you have anything please feel free to write us back.

Regards,

8 aprile 2024

A lot of issue with this app. During setup the team told us that the app worked perfectly with all the app we have on our store. We launched a promotion with the app and : 1. It doesn't work with Bundles.app / 2. it doesn't work with Weglot / 3. It doesn't work with multilingual websites. And when we asked for help they said that it's not on their side. Awful experience.

Panier des Sens
Francia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding compatibility and for any frustrations caused. We'll do our best to address these issues promptly and ensure a smoother experience moving forward.

Thank you!

11 marzo 2024

Very nice people seemingly doing their best. I needed the app integrated into my theme- asked to pay, but they just really could not figure it out. Different widths, their buttons had rounded corners, and mine were square, mismatched text styles. It stuck out like a sore thumb. I just didn't have time to troubleshoot it myself and they could not really see the problem, kept declaring it done, then wanted a phone call to chat about it. Half a workday lost to it already, I ended up uninstalling the app.

Again- very nice people, and the functionality seems solid. Most people will probably have no issue at all. If you have the time to spend dialing in the style for a clean match to your theme it's probably a great solution. But, as nice as they are, they may have trouble if you want to hire them to integrate it into your theme.

Edit- Review changed from 3 to 1 star. I did my very best to be kind and give the developer the benefit of the doubt. They contacted me about this review and blamed me for not repeating to them the clear instructions I gave about integrating the design.

My theme has square button corners, their's have rounded, how many ways can I say they need to match when they keep sending it back unfinished, closing the ticket and declaring it finished?

I've never had a situation like this with an app developer before, hopefully you will have better luck with them than I did.

The Cyber Night-Market
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the challenges you faced during the integration process. It's disheartening to hear about your experience, and we sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. We value your input and will use it to improve our services. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please feel free to reach out. We understand your time is valuable, and we are committed to enhancing our processes to better meet our users' expectations. Thank you for your understanding.

Data modifica: 27 febbraio 2024

Watch out after a negative review the product manger. Sended an email to reconsider the review while it effects there business.

So i do. From 2 stars to 1 star. While i belief in honest reviews.

Not compatible with paypal button on the product page and shopping cart. Disable it or it does not work.

If it works with amazon , google or apple pay on product page. I do not know , i guess not.

sirch-nl
Paesi Bassi
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

We appreciate your feedback about the PayPal button issue. Our team is investigating the compatibility concern and recommends temporarily disabling the button until a resolution is implemented.

Thank you for your patience as we work to enhance your shopping experience.

24 novembre 2023

This app automatically applies its discount to all carts, even if customers haven't clicked on the offer. This prevents my customers from using their own coupons, as the Hulk discount takes precedence. I expected the app to allow customer coupons to override the Hulk discount, but it doesn't work that way. The inflexibility of the app became apparent when customers complained about being unable to use their coupons. Upon realizing this, I found the app unsuitable for my needs, particularly in promotions involving customer-specific coupons. This lack of flexibility in the app's functionality is a major drawback for my business, leading me to seek advice on its removal.

Anything Speaker
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We're actively working on enhancing the app's flexibility to address concerns like yours. If you have any specific issues you'd like us to assist with in the meantime, please let us know. Your input is invaluable to us.

Thank you!

28 giugno 2023

I have NEVER written a review on an app before. I am using Shopify since 2013. I've installed hundreds of applications since then. This is the first time an app completely crashed my website. Stay away from this app.

iopool
Belgio
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 luglio 2023

Hi there,

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our app, resulting in your website crashing. We take this feedback seriously and will investigate the issue further to prevent such occurrences in the future. If there's anything we can do to assist you or address the problem, please let us know.

Regards,

6 luglio 2022

Tried to reach out multiple times for help regarding an issue with no answer from the support team or chat. Glitches often and removes the discounts from certain products on my store resulting in customers calling questioning it.

Heavy Duty Tire
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 luglio 2022

Hi there,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please allow us a chance to assist you with your concerns to the soonest. We have emailed you please connect with us so we can help you to get it checked and resolved.

Thank you!

31 marzo 2021

Stopped working recently. It shows the discount in cart, but doesn't apply after checkout. I have had it installed for over a year now and it has stopped working in the past 1-2 months.

3D Shape Engineering
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

20 aprile 2020

We have reached out quite a few times to their support and each time it has been sub par. Many have not even addressed this issue. We consistently have orders that no discount is applied and we physically have to reach out to the buyer and issue a refund. This is time wasted on a task that should be easily incorporated. Also, having to reach out to the customer just isn't a professional way to handle our business!

Gorilla Easy Connect®
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

25 luglio 2019

This is the worst app and unreliable!!!
Our website checkout page is not working because of this app we have tried to contact developer several without response!!! We have not have any sales since then!! This is the same issue we had the last week!!! So frustrated!!! We uninstalled the app from our theme but coding where still there!!! PLEASE DO NOT InStall this APP!!! Very bad SERVICE!!!!

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.