Sconto sul Volume , 1.222 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2024

We had some volume discounts that we weren’t needing anymore and they had been created with the app, we just couldn’t remove them ourselves. Somehow they had ended up being hard coded into our theme. We tried multiple ways to remove them ourselves without success… in steps Hulk App developer Mayank and fixes it all for us!! Mayank went above and beyond with helping us remove those and even updated our theme to remove other code that had been added. Super great service and the expertise was excellent, thank you sooo much!

FDR Design
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hey there :-)

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Mayank from our app developer team could assist you promptly and effectively. We always strive to provide top-notch service and expertise to our users. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for your kind words!

28 marzo 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

18 maggio 2024

Already working with it for a year. It works flawless. Also i needed 1 time some help, fast and profesional and it solved 1 of my questions.

Imanesgdl
Messico
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app has been working flawlessly for you over the past year. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you quickly and professionally.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

4 aprile 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

19 aprile 2024

Sanjay is the best - app works really well.

Have been using for a while now.

The Ilex Wood
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 21 aprile 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both Sanjay's service and the performance of our app.

If you ever need any further assistance or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best regards,

14 marzo 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 16 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

4 aprile 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

3 aprile 2024

they stayed with me until my problem was corrected and went above and beyond!

MDS Associates USA
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi there :-)

We are truly happy to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations and resolve your issue.

We're here to provide top-notch support whenever you need it!

Regards,

11 aprile 2024

Great Support if you have any questions.

SanerNatur.ch
Svizzera
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you! We're always here to help. Just let us know if you have any questions or need assistance with anything.

Best regards,

19 marzo 2024

App funktioniert einwandfrei, obwohl es mir lieber wäre, wenn Shopify die Funktionen standardmäßig anbieten würde. Sehr guter Live Support, danke Nitesh für die Hilfe.

4betterdays.com
Austria
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Es freut uns zu hören, dass die App einwandfrei funktioniert. Wir verstehen Ihren Wunsch nach Standardfunktionen von Shopify und werden Ihr Feedback weiterleiten. Es war mir eine Freude, Ihnen mit dem Live-Support zu helfen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.