ボリューム割引 , 1,222件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2023年11月15日

This app looks nice, but has a fatal flaw. It calculates volume discounts from the Price field, and disregards the Compare-at field. This means if you put an item on sale, it will calculate the volume discount from the sale price. In our case, this means the price goes below cost. When we asked why this is, they left us waiting for an answer for days, and did not reply. We had to ask again, at which time they said this is how their app is intended to work. We tested this app alongside several other apps that allow us to calculate the volume discounts from the Compare-at price, so we are going to use one of them.

Glorian
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年11月21日

Hi there :-)

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback and will consider it for future updates. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We value your business.

Best,

編集日:2019年2月15日

I have used this app to apply volume discount on sets of filter but product count vary every now and then showing non-reliable or inaccurate filtered products.

Like I have tried using the same filter selecting any two conditions at every trigger of apply button
Product Type: Refills
Product Type: Refills - Ink Cartridges
Initially, the app showed 884 matching items and then 128, 242, 264,etc.
Note: None of the product is added/deleted from Shopify while executing such operation so that it results abruptly.

Another note for the app developer is that they should revise its fetching codec or please fix such kind of issues that creates a non-reliable output every now and then. Neither it shows dynamic nature of fetching nor static one but an irregular output which means an exception of the code that bridges in retrieving the output within a timeframe, etc.
For CUSTOMERs,
If the output is fetched correctly then only we can rely on this app to ease work in just few minutes to handle bulk product. But, the factor is RELIABLE OUTPUT which is MISSING!!!!

***********************************sad-to-say************************************

Pen Boutique Ltd
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Firstly, we would like to thank you for the feedback provided, it is truly valued and most important for the improvement of our apps. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused by our app’s dysfunction. We hope our paths will cross again in the future since we are at your disposal for any queries you may have.

2019年9月20日

When the app works it works. The problem is that it anytime there is a update it seems to stops working, which would be fine but the support isn't the easiest to deal with. They don't check that the fix is working and so it takes days to get their app to work! ex: right now the app stopped working. The product I'm trying to set a volume discount for is synced, but the discounts aren't showing on the product page. I sent a request for help, sending them a link to the product page for the item I'm trying to get working and telling them that they already have access to my store. The next day I get a email saying all products are successfully synced. But still, none of the discounts set up are showing on any of the product pages and its evident that the tech didn't even check to see that it still wasn't working, even though I added a link to the product page in the support request.

Your Goods Central
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Firstly, we would like to thank you for the feedback provided, it is truly valued and most important for the improvement of our apps. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused by our app’s dysfunction. I hope our paths will cross again in the future since we are at your disposal for any queries you may have.

2019年5月1日

This app doesn't support dynamic checkout which is a huge problem in my opinion. People pay the full amount without the discount if they do dynamic checkout. I think they need to fix this.

Crate Cave
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback!
You can move it to the final checkout page and it should work.

2023年5月3日

The UX on this app is amazing and works really well. More than half my sales come through this app. Unfortunately though, it will completely wreck your google analytics and google ads conversion data if you are using GA4. Since the orders are imported via draft orders, the conversions do not register on either platform, which makes it look like my revenue and orders are less than half of what they really are. This also throws off my Cost per conversion and ROAS numbers in Google ads. I basically no longer have any correct analytics data to base my advertising decisions on. It has been a complete mess since I moved to Shopify and began using this app. Aslo, when I installed this app I reached out to support to see if their Free Shipping Bar would work with this app to show the discounted amounts when counting up to the free shipping goal. They said that it works fine together, but it doesn't. The free shipping bar shows the full price of all the items in the cart instead of the discounted amounts which causes people to hit the goal in the Free Shipping Bar when they actually haven't because they are receiving discounted pricing. I had to delete the FSB app because it was confusing customers. It's a shame because if it were not for these issues the app would be perfect.

Comfort-Truss
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年5月4日

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Volume Discount app. It's great to hear that the UX is amazing and contributing significantly to your sales. However, it's unfortunate to hear about the issues you've experienced with Google Analytics and Google Ads conversion data, as well as the Free Shipping Bar. It's important for app developers to ensure that their products work seamlessly with other apps and features, and I hope Volume Discount can take your feedback into consideration and work to improve these issues in the future.

Thank you!

編集日:2019年10月10日

I have to say I'm very disappointed in this app and it's proven useless to me. I wanted customers to be able to purchase 3 items in a collection and get a discount. I know now that it has to be 3 of the same item unless I upgrade to a perpetual monthly payment. Not good for a small business.

Soap A Go-Go
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2021年1月12日

Holy cow! How bad can be a translation? Where do I change to english instead of this crappy portuguese ?!

Cápsula Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2020年9月30日

Fast response from team but unfortunately the app has so much conflict with my other apps making my original discount code not able to use..

Tashkila
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:14日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2020年4月13日

Either the page or the function can meet my needs, but it does not work at all! ! ! And I sent two emails to support team, but neither received any reply. I want to solve the problem and use it, but I'm disappointed

Ovonicshop
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:7日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月13日

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that our installer didn't work correctly. We always offer free installations when it comes to Volume Discounts, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

編集日:2019年6月7日

Update:
The delay in the installation was due to being the app being free and having limited resources for a free app - fair enough. However, when installation occurred, they requested I remove the dynamic checkout button from product pages and they disabled the ajax cart (not on the live site) as the app doesn't work with those features. So many stores use an ajax cart - I think you should update your description to avoid wasting anyone's time. I have found a paid app with better support.

Amazing Oils
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年6月6日

Hi there,

We apologize for the delay. You requested a FREE Support Installation and sometimes there is a queue and we try our best to get FREE Support Installation requests resolved as soon as possible. However, they are free and we only have limited resources like all other apps to provide free support.

We kindly request that you update your review. We'd love to get another chance as our app would be great for your business if it's not too late.

Thank you.