数量折扣 , 1,177 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月2日

It would be great if volumen prices can be published in product grid (collection details) and not only in the product page.

MODAMOB
墨西哥
使用應用程式 12天
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2024年1月4日

Hey there :-)

Thank you for the suggestion! We'll explore adding volume prices to the product grid for a more user-friendly experience if we find any workaround.

Thank you!

編輯時間:2023年7月3日

The support team is so bad. They ignore me when they can not fix the issue properly. There is no idea for me to use this app. The man who ignored me was Vatsal.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
After this review, the expert came up. He help me solving the problem.Thank you very much.

one nova
日本
使用應用程式 11個月
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2023年7月11日

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our support team, particularly with Vatsal. We take customer feedback seriously and will investigate this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again.

And we're glad to hear that the expert was able to assist you and solve the problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

2023年4月4日

This app has allows me to add offers to customers without the added step of sending out discount codes to customers looking to make purchases for their groups.
Sanjay, helped me figure out the best way to set up the offers to meet my customer's needs and was very responsive!
A great app to assist my time-poor customer base.

DIVINE DANCE TWEED
澳洲
使用應用程式 4天
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2023年4月4日

Hi there,

We are honored to know the app has met your needs. And thank you for recognizing Sanjay's amazing abilities!

Should you need anything, please do reach out at any time.

Best regards,

2023年7月10日

Great support so far, and it is a really reasonable pricing as some app with similar function may charged by basic monthly fee and transaction fee depending the revenues generated by their app. We just installed and haven’t test if the discount function is stable enough, as we have used the similar app before which is really unstable. It can applied discount before checkout, but the discount didn’t work after clicking the checkout button. Hope the app doesn’t have this kind of problems.

Eveswish
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1天
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2023年7月11日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our support and find our pricing reasonable. We understand your concern about the stability of the discount function, especially based on your previous experience with a similar app. Rest assured, we strive to provide a reliable and stable experience, and we've taken steps to ensure that the discount feature works smoothly.

If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.
We would be more than happy to assist.

Best,

編輯時間:2019年3月8日

I used this app but it only shows a table on the product page and the discount doesn't apply at all. Tried contacting support but only after exchanging few email they were able to fix the issue. Now the app is working fine.

Prominent Emporium
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2019年3月7日

we are sorry that you uninstalled and that we couldn't help with the problem. Sometimes, themes are structured differently, and it's difficult for us to accomodate every single request. In most cases, it works just fine. If you still want our help, reach out once more and we'll try one more time to make it happen.

編輯時間:2020年2月19日

I use this app to allow me to discount products based on how many units a customer orders. The app works well and does just that. I am on the basic plan so the fact that I can get the features I need for Free is a great value. I use this app integrated with Hulk's Infinite Product Options to really customize my product page. Hulk's support team is very responsive and worked very hard to answer all of my questions and troubleshoot for me. I find them very helpful. I did notice a grammar error in how the discount is displayed at checkout, and I also did wish there was an option for me to customize the wording of the Discount Display Grid on the product page. But in general the app is going to work for my store and I am very happy with it.

FirmFresh
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2020年2月20日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're using multiple apps from HulkApps. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Thanks for sharing your feedback about Display Grid customization. We've flagged your this as an improvement to our Product Team. We'll definitely implement this and get in touch with you!
Let us know if I can help with anything else.

編輯時間:2019年6月11日

I am wholesaler and wanted to configure my retail shopify site with Volume discount so i can also sell wholesale. I tried Volume and Tiered Discounts Shopify app. Initially there were some issues but they were resolved very quickly by an excellent support team of HulkApps. I am pleased to manage my Wholesale and Retail customers using one version of website. Thank you Hulk Apps. Strongly recommend using this app if you are looking to offer Volume/Tiered discounts to your customer.

Blue Pigeon UK
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2019年6月24日

Thank you for such amazing words! We are happy to have you part of our family at Hulk.
Wish you all the luck for your Shopify store!

編輯時間:2022年8月8日

We used the app for our bundle discounts. Really like how it gives us the option to be variant specific with our discounts. It would be nice if it didn't lag and refresh while the discount is applying by our customers, and if the discount code box didn't disappear randomly. It confuses our customers and we get a lot of support emails because of it. All in all, the app does what it's supposed to do, but it has some issues that make it confusing for our customers. PS: The customer support is really good. They care, they're knowledgeable, and they're fast to respond.

BRANWYN | Performance Innerwear
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2022年6月21日

Thank you so much for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience of the App load.

We will check on your concern and update the best we can do here.

Thank you!

2022年6月22日

The VolumeBoost App goes between 5* and 2*. It can work beautifully for months... and then something happens. Latest issue was that customers tagged as trade received the right discount messages... but the wrong discount actually applied. Very annoying and most likely lost sales and a number of "I did not get the right discount".. with following apologies and refunds admin from our side. Credit to HulkApps (and they act with urgency) they put their developers on the issue and resolved the issue overnight... but I have not idea how many customer have come in and expected another discount and then left because they could not be bothered to raise the issue. More testing and quality assurance anf then we can maybe come back to 5 stars. Will review again in 6 months. Foe people who looked at the app in the past - please note that more customising features have been added.

SNS Cocktails
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2022年6月22日

Hi there :-)

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have fixed the issue and we will definitely make sure such an issue will not occur in the future. We roll out proper QA before making any improvements and implementing the new feature in the App.

Hope these changes will definitely be loved by the merchants like you and we look forward to gaining your trust to be completely satisfied with the App.

Should you have any queries or concerns please feel to write us back.

Best regards,

2019年12月28日

It works pretty well for us, but it seems I have run into a big hurdle. We use multiple currencies with Shopify Payments. If I set up a volume discount of 30 DKK when purchasing 2 products, it works fine when user has selected DKK as currency. But when he switches to USD, the customer gets a discount of $30, which is 6 times too much. Am I missing something?

LAKOR Soulwear
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約2年
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2019年12月29日

Thank you for letting us know about this. Would you mind reaching out to our experts on support@hulkcode.com We look forward to hearing from you soon!