Recensioni (39)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 aprile 2024

Very Helpful

Womenue
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

incredible customer service and most importantly it works. 5 stars

RedVIP®
Colombia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

amazing support and has all the features you would want from a wallet app.

Actan
Arabia Saudita
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

As part of the overall system, this is an app worth investing time and energy into. Highly recommend this for your customers and your website.

Quantus Life LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Superb Support From The Team. Hats Off

d2p - You Think We Print
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

nice apps . very good and very helpful customer support!

Tortoise
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2023

Amazing Support, The app works superb. They did the customisation based on my theme and supported throughput the launch

Jain Farms
India
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 dicembre 2023

very good and very helpful customer support!

House of United
India
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 gennaio 2020

Very helpful and fast response from the team. Useful & awesome app! I think currently the only available app that serves the cashback function well. If the app is also available for POS, it would be even better!

Beauty Barn Indonesia
Indonesia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2022

Awesome app with top service, lots of functionality and very reliable. Would highly recommend. I find the team incredible helpful

Cerqular
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 3 febbraio 2022

Seeing that you're having a great experience using the app is the best thing we could ask for! Thanks for choosing and recommending Webkul. - Team Webkul