Webkul Wallet Management , 36件のレビュー
We tried contacting the customer support to offer trial period as our previous trial was used back in 2019. We were told that it will not be extended. So we purchased it directly.
The support is top-notch no doubt & very quick on assisting but the application lacks a lot of features when it comes to cashback.
1. There is no option to select all the products at once for cashback offer. so, If you select 30 products in an instance, you will have to do it one by one since half of them won't display, the maximum it displays is around 30 products. And every product generates an individual cashback offer. Also, if you wish to delete the cashback offers, you'll have to delete the offers one by one i.e individually for each product you selected.
2. There is no option to select the cashback offer for a specific collection. There are only 2 methods 1. Cart Cashback (Cannot use Drawer Cart). 2. Product-based, where you need to select each product individually. How do you expect someone to select all the products one by one if we have 300 Products in total when you show only 20-30 Products at once while selecting?
3. No customization for the icon/layout that shows on the collection or product page.
This application is of no use and the money seems to be wasted. Not recommending to a store having more than 30 Products. We have 200+ Products and messed up selecting individual products.
Hi, Thank you for the review.
Currently you can select multiple products one by one at a time and soon we will be providing the option to add the products for cashback via CSV
And very soon we will be making Category wise cashback too.
In case of any more questions, write to us at email@example.com
There is no option for 0 star hence giving 1 star. Fraudulent app. We made a huge mistake installing this app. It was for a month and trust me we had to call them every day for new problems. Just a wastage of time and money. Even they allow partial payments without your consent which led us to a loss of thousands of rupees. I had to engage a person just to deal with their support team for a month as they solve 1 out of many problems and few more problems get arose next day. NEVER EVER TRY THIS APP AS WELL AS THEIR OTHER APP CALLED MOBIKUL which charges as per their mind.
Hi, Thanks for the review.
Here we would like to clarify on the points :
- There is no payment process that is allowed without the consent of the merchant.
- The team has setup multiple meetings with your team to help you, and the meetings are initiated by us, just to make sure you have all your queries resolved.
Useless customer support, app not compatible in Indian Currency
Sends notification before refund is generated etc
Hi, I think there is some confusion here, we have provided you the update that this will be fixed and this has been done few days back.
But as you have removed the app, so you might not be able to check it.
Would request you to add the app again and check again.
In case of any issue, feel free to connect.
Worst app even not desired for single star. It keep counting last added value even thought customer used it. Also refund amount not calculated properly. And very poor customer support they have.