Webkul Wallet Management , 37 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de março de 2024

incredible customer service and most importantly it works. 5 stars

RedVIP®
Colômbia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Superb Support From The Team. Hats Off

d2p - You Think We Print
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

amazing support and has all the features you would want from a wallet app.

Actan
Arábia Saudita
1 day usando a aplicação
22 de novembro de 2023

As part of the overall system, this is an app worth investing time and energy into. Highly recommend this for your customers and your website.

Quantus Life LLC
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2023

nice apps . very good and very helpful customer support!

Tortoise
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2023

very good and very helpful customer support!

House of United
Índia
3 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de janeiro de 2020

Very helpful and fast response from the team. Useful & awesome app! I think currently the only available app that serves the cashback function well. If the app is also available for POS, it would be even better!

Beauty Barn Indonesia
Indonésia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2022

Awesome app with top service, lots of functionality and very reliable. Would highly recommend. I find the team incredible helpful

Cerqular
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Webkul Software Pvt Ltd 3 de fevereiro de 2022

Seeing that you're having a great experience using the app is the best thing we could ask for! Thanks for choosing and recommending Webkul. - Team Webkul

28 de maio de 2020

I just raised a ticket and got prompt support. Thank you very much.
Regards,
The Hosiery Mart.com
India

thehosierymart
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de agosto de 2023

Amazing Support, The app works superb. They did the customisation based on my theme and supported throughput the launch

Jain Farms
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação