レビュー (643)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年7月10日

We enjoy working with CED. When we first learned of Shopify's Walmart access we were excited, but soon found out the integration needed to be improved. We found CED through Shopify support and they have been great. Helped us with all aspects of our CED/Walmart integration. Hrithik from CED helped all through our initial integration, and was awesome.

Touchstone Home Products, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

2024年5月30日

The app is very user-friendly, making it easy to list my products on Walmart quickly. I was worried about the process being complicated, but CEDcommerce makes it simple and efficient.

One of the best parts of using this app is their customer support. Whenever I had questions or needed help, their support team was always available and very helpful. They responded quickly and made sure all my issues were resolved.

Spotted Clothing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年5月31日

They resolved my issues quickly, great customer service. We use a couple CED Commerce apps and we love them. Thank you and I would definitely recommend.

Expert Brand Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年6月27日

The company help me to understand what was going on. I am very greatful. The app is very helpful.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年7月17日

Nupur Sah is great attentive, very patient and took us through all the necessary step to have our products listed correctly, made our experience a bress. Thank You!

INHOLLYWOODLAND LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce

2024年5月24日

Just Love it. Great Support too.

Selection Of Deals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年5月26日

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it!

We are thrilled that you liked the experience with the Walmart app. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

CedCommerce

2024年3月11日

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年6月4日

Love all these CedCommerce Apps.

Classy Cufflinks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年2月22日

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年7月9日

Great support from Prashant for setting up and integrating with Walmart.

Tealbee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
CedCommerceが返信しました 2024年7月19日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing such golden words as this will work as a motivation for our entire team. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side!

Best regards,
CedCommerce