CedCommerce Walmart Connector , 630件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年3月11日

I was so confused and overwhelmed with getting my listings up due to an issue with the barcodes. I chatted with 2 people earlier in the day with no help, finally I tried one more time and chatted with an agent named Gaurav Mishra and I got amazing assistance. The time and compassion that was shown made all the difference in continuing to use the service. What a great sense of relief to know that someone is there to assist you.

B.L. Tshirts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月19日

Very Helpful, learned a lot from DIvyanshu

Moore Health & Wellness L.L.C.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年2月22日

Customer service is amazing. There's never an issue I have that isn't resolved on the moment. Someone is always available to chat and fix the issue I'm facing. I am extremely happy with this app and would recommend to anyone whose looking to connect their Walmart account to Shopify.

HomeCubeUSA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年1月24日

Very informational and willing to help. All of the staff make sure that they were of assistance to me before proceeding to another task or disconnecting the call.

Her Grace Hair Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年1月8日

Perfect application and customer support. So quick and to the point answers understanding the customer...

Boutique Rugs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月6日

These are besties my favorite guys I’m new at e-commerce but I have all the help with these great guys so thanks frfr

brandismisfits
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月16日

Working with CedCommerce has been a wonderful experience. I would have never been able to figure out how to connect my shop with Walmart. I recommend using CedCommerce for any of your Walmart, Amazon or Ebay needs. Great Experience and I am a customer forever.
Thank You Divyanshu for everything.

Tony's Hot Sauce Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2023年11月30日

Ced Commerce has been an absolute lifesaver for me! Their amazing staff members are incredibly helpful and friendly. I was feeling so overwhelmed with barcodes and uploading, but did you know that Ced Commerce can assign a dedicated manager to handle your Walmart store for you? It's a total game-changer! Instead of wasting time and money on freelancers from platforms like Fiverr, you can rely on Ced Commerce for all your needs. Just upgrade your plan to include their assistance. And let me tell you, their team of superstars, including Prashant, Raju, Arpit, Deepanshu, and Gaurav, are truly the best! I feel incredibly blessed to have found this incredible company. They take care of everything, from marketing to managing your Walmart store. So don't stress, just leave it all to them!

The Milk N Honey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年11月30日

Good customer service. The product is complicated for a non-tech person, most likely due to Walmart's structure. They are available whenever you book a call to walk through issues. Excited to see how my sales grow with this integration

ER African Online Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月7日

Amazing app, and they might have the best customer service I've ever experienced with my boy Prashant. Respons super quick and fixed one small issue very quickly. This is a real review from a real buyer of the app, definitely recommend.

Player Season
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日