Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 dicembre 2022

I sleep better now knowing that my data will be safe and backed up every day automatically. Thank you Wandy team for a perfect solution.

Jigsaw Health
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2022

I can rest much easier with a super simple and complete backup solution for our website. Support was fast with messages even before we needed help, offered to schedule backup to fit our schedule. The price is amazing and we really appreciate it.

توريد للادوات الصحية والسباكة - TAWRID
Arabia Saudita
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2022

So far so good. Very good guidance through the whole process. We setup in 5 mins, and David was very nice. Now I can do a forced back up at any time

Carol M Studio
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2022

Love this backup app. My store has a numerous number of variants, and every single one of them plus are being backed up daily and safety. Now that's peace of my mind :)

ALE MENDOZA
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2022

I really appreciated the support that Kellyprovided. She walked me through each step, and was very clear with her instructions. Highly recommended if you need a backup app

Our Generation NZ
Nuova Zelanda
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2022

Kelly is the best!!!!! She was very fast , and solved my problem instantly. In another services, I don't find people like this. She deservers x2 sallary

endure.clo
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2022

Wandy provides some peace of mind knowing my store is backed up. Its very good app and nice support!!!!

shop.mossi
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2022

Very professional support. David helped me literally seconds after installing the app, and he took care of eveything, explained me every single steps about how to use the app

Peaceful Hooligan
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2022

I'm so glad I found this. Great peace of mind!!! When I had modified the code, I wondered how I could back up to a working version in case I messed up something. This is the answer. It isn't git, no version control. But it saved my life yesterday

YIL printworks
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2023

My staff deleted all products from my store, and Shopify support said could not help because they had no backup stored in their servers. Wow, really??? However, Wandy saved my life by importing all my products back again perfectly! Can not express my thanks enough with words. Must-have app if you do not have any backup solution right now.

Capodagli 1937
Italia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app