Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 aprile 2024

I like this app! Recently set up the Klaviyo integration and it works perfectly. Support is available very quickly should I have a question. Have been using it for quite a while now.

Henflower
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

We've had a great experience with this app in the years that we've been using it. The Back in Stock form is clean and quick to load. We recently updated our theme and had some issues with the layout and size of the form, but Josiah from the Swym Support Team had us fixed up in a matter of hours. Nice!

KEYWAY
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Great app and customer service. Supported helped achieve exactly what we were looking for.

Rockmount
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Works very well and the support is excellent. This is a must-have app for our store.

Four Legs or Wings Pets
Canada
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

Great solution and wonderful customer service! Will go above and beyond to help you in a promptly manner.

WÜSTHOF
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Great app, after a theme update i had some trouble reintegrating but the helpdesk helped me within one day!

Jarderi
Belgio
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Great App ! Very good support and helpful team. I strongly recommend !

n°74 E-Shop
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

Easy to use, cheaper than other and more efficient than everythin else !

Thanks a lot to the devs and the customer service, they helped me many times !

Beau-fils
Belgio
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

I'm highly satisfied with this app and their team. Thank you!

gngr bees
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

La aplicación es muy buena y el retorno en ventas se ve reflejado claramente en las cifras.

Tuvimos alguna incidencia con la actualización de Shopify que el equipo de soporte de esta aplicación nos ayudó rápidamente a solucionar, por lo que estamos muy satisfechos con la asistencia que nos han prestado.

100% recomendable para cualquier ecommerce.

vestidissima
Spagna
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app