Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 14 maggio 2023

So far I like this FREE version very much. Everyone has been super friendly and responsive. I think this app is a must have. You can customize the look and color. I am hoping for big returns! Customer service really rocks.

Debras Passion Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2017

Had a little issue during setup but within 20 min of submitting a support ticket it was resolved by staff! Great app and even better support!

Bourbon Outfitters
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2018

So far so good, only barely had it for a week - but we like the concept, and it was very easy to install and looks nice on the site. When we had an issue, support was extremely quick and friendly with a response within 24 hours.

BossenStore.com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 settembre 2018

We've only had the app for a couple weeks but so far it working and producing results as hoped. Our store brings in small quantities and has high product turnover so the easy customer feedback provided by Stock Alerts helps us to quickly assess the need to reorder specific items. We had a need to move the location of the email form and the great customer service to get it done was quick, very interactive to be clear on the requirement, and the result was just what we needed. We'll update this review in a few weeks after we and our customers have had a chance to really try the functionality and reporting, and we can assess the results.

Ivory Lane Boutique Inc.
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2018

Works as described, and the help staff is quick to respond

Auric Sinks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2018

Great App with easy to use features & can customize alert emails with logo even with the free plan. More importantly, the customer service team is awesome - quick to help with a lot of info and follows up to make sure everything is good to go. Thank you!

Fuck Cancer
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 agosto 2019

Great app and great service. Thank you so much for the amazing app you created and the great job and customer service that you offer. Looking forward to use your app for a very long time.

HouseOfSarah14
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2018

The app is easy to install and makes it easier for us to send email notifications. We had to make some tweaks to the look and feel and got the necessary help from the support team! Great and prompt service even though we are on the free plan. Thank you guys!

The Min List
Singapore
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 giugno 2019

This is app is fab, its really easy to install and does the job for you without you needing to do anything else, the support team are always super helpful and polite and show you screen grabs to show your issues have been sorted.

Altruis Living
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2018

This app has been a huge help and has definitely gained us sales. The customer service is very quick and helpful as well!

Lykkewullf
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app