Swym Back in Stock Alerts , 651 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2024

We've had a great experience with this app in the years that we've been using it. The Back in Stock form is clean and quick to load. We recently updated our theme and had some issues with the layout and size of the form, but Josiah from the Swym Support Team had us fixed up in a matter of hours. Nice!

KEYWAY
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

I like this app! Recently set up the Klaviyo integration and it works perfectly. Support is available very quickly should I have a question. Have been using it for quite a while now.

Henflower
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2024

Great app and customer service. Supported helped achieve exactly what we were looking for.

Rockmount
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, after a theme update i had some trouble reintegrating but the helpdesk helped me within one day!

Jarderi
Bélgica
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Works very well and the support is excellent. This is a must-have app for our store.

Four Legs or Wings Pets
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy to use, cheaper than other and more efficient than everythin else !

Thanks a lot to the devs and the customer service, they helped me many times !

Beau-fils
Bélgica
4 months usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2024

Great solution and wonderful customer service! Will go above and beyond to help you in a promptly manner.

WÜSTHOF
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2024

This app has been very helpful so far. The support team is very responsive to messages and made custom adjustments to the look of our back in stock form and button as well.

BoxoUSA
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2024

La aplicación es muy buena y el retorno en ventas se ve reflejado claramente en las cifras.

Tuvimos alguna incidencia con la actualización de Shopify que el equipo de soporte de esta aplicación nos ayudó rápidamente a solucionar, por lo que estamos muy satisfechos con la asistencia que nos han prestado.

100% recomendable para cualquier ecommerce.

vestidissima
Espanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de março de 2024

I'm highly satisfied with this app and their team. Thank you!

gngr bees
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação