Swym Back in Stock Alerts , 645 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, after a theme update i had some trouble reintegrating but the helpdesk helped me within one day!

Jarderi
Bélgica
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
15 de novembro de 2023

I have been dealing with Shrey on adding something to our website. He has been amazingly helpful and has been getting back to me daily. I really love that my customers get alerted when an item comes back into stock. I used to email them manually. This saves time and makes sure that no one gets missed.

The Papery
África do Sul
9 months usando a aplicação
27 de novembro de 2023

Responsive, knowledgeable, and kind customer service. Helps our website look streamlined without being clunky or too overbearing.

Evil Queen
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
6 de janeiro de 2024

Great solution & great support. Seamlessly fits with my product pages better than other options.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Reino Unido
9 months usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2024

This app has been very helpful so far. The support team is very responsive to messages and made custom adjustments to the look of our back in stock form and button as well.

BoxoUSA
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
17 de novembro de 2023

Super happy with the performance of the app as well as the excellent customer service support that I received. Highly recommended.

Marianne Style
Canadá
27 days usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2023

Wonderful customer service. We updated the design of our store and Swym quickly helped us implement design changes so the app followed our new brand guide.

Rock Creek Crates
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2023

We are happy we have found this app. The customer service team is top notch.

ethnasia
Grécia
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
15 de dezembro de 2023

Great app

Purkhús
Islândia
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2023

Great customer service and very nice solution :))))

OYOY LIVING DESIGN
Dinamarca
10 months usando a aplicação