Swym Back in Stock Alerts , 652 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de julho de 2023

Dzisiaj zainstalowałem aplikację Swym Back in Stock Alerts. Choć na pierwsze wrażenia jest jeszcze za wcześnie to mogę powiedzieć, że pomoc techniczna to rewelacja. Przede wszystkim nie odesłano mnie do podręcznika, nie kazano mi nic robić, nie zadawano też pytań, na które nie znałem odpowiedzi. W kilka minut aplikacja została ustawiona tak jak tego oczekiwałem. Pięć gwiazdek to zbyt mało. Dodam kolejne jak tylko zobaczę aplikację w akcji.

Today I installed Swym Back in Stock Alerts app. Although it is still too early for first impressions, I can say that technical support is a revelation. First of all, I wasn't sent back to a manual, I wasn't told to do anything, and I wasn't asked questions I didn't know the answer to. In a few minutes the application was set up as expected. Five stars is not enough. I will add more as soon as I see the app in action.

BohemiSoul
Polónia
26 days usando a aplicação
13 de setembro de 2023

We are happy we have installed this app. We are surprised and pleased at the number of customers using it and has definitely lead to an increase in sales so far. The customer service team are very responsive and helpful as well.

Lazybones Australia
Austrália
8 days usando a aplicação
26 de julho de 2023

Excellent and prompt service. I would recommend Swym to others! Our custom request was handled in a timely manner to accommodate our urgent timeline. Thank you!

COROS Wearables, Inc.
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2023

Easy to install, looks great and I received quick assistance when I made a change in my theme code that didn't automatically work with the app - many thanks to Dennis.

Shop Kaji
Reino Unido
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2023

Madhav and the team were so helpful and quick to respond. Made the appropriate changes quickly and efficiently. 10/10 would recommend

Kaaf-Nun
Reino Unido
7 days usando a aplicação
1 de agosto de 2023

Quick to install, easy to use! When I had a question, I got an answer quickly. Thank you!

Wildly Fair
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2023

Have just installed and the process was easy and any issues customer service was fast to respond and help with installation

PA Hair Extensions
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2023

quick set up, customer support was helpful when I had a question they got back with me within the hour.

Shatterproof Archery
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2023

Great customer support: prompt and proactive response - solved my challenge in a matter of minutes!

Your Adventure Cub
Reino Unido
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de setembro de 2017

The support was amazing. They translated a couple of things that I needed to be translated and made some more changes for free that I really appreciated. Nisha was super helpful and quick. I recommend it.

UPDATE:

They keep on having amazing support. Every time I've had an issue they have solved it in a matter of minutes, which is great and necessary when running an online store. Very happy with this app.

Silverseshop
Espanha
Over 6 years usando a aplicação