Swym Back in Stock Alerts , 651 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2023

It is too early for us to rate the app but would like to rate the service we have received in setting up our use of the Back In Stock Swym ap. They have been great so far. Thanks!

shop.deervalley.com
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2019

Had an issue loading the app. Swym team fixed it asap with no drama. It looks great on my site and it is exactly what I wanted. 100% recommend it. Great App.

Holi Boli – Fearless Ethical Fashion
Nova Zelândia
1 day usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2020

We are really happy with the app so far. The support team answers very quickly and implemented all of our design changes. Thanks!

Rich & Royal
Alemanha
1 day usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2021

I'm puzzled over the many great reviews this app has received. This app was a headache from start to finish. The setup wasn't too smooth either, it didn't update changes I made and really wasn't intuitive. Ridiculously expensive for any valuable features, I couldn't even disable the email send outs on the 15 USD Starter plan. Support was slow, left me hanging for more than a week after which I noticed that they never helped with my issue.
It probably does what it promises on the Pro plan, but if I knew that the real cost would be 50USD a month I would have never touched it.

Vallerret Photography Gloves
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
20 de agosto de 2020

I installed the app and used it for a couple of days now and I am very happy with the results.
When installing the app I needed a small tweak on the positioning of the pop up in my store and in less than 45min from writing to their customer service the developer wrote back with already a solution complemented.

MyFamilyBuilders
Estados Unidos
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2017

Before you get this app make sure you don't have large store and make sure you are not rotating products in and out.

Otherwise, they will disconnect your store and tell you to sign up for a $99 a month plan.

Sachastyles
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de maio de 2020

I have just started using this app - but it is easy to set up, the customer service is great - and it has already earned us one sale in just 20 hours!

Fredericks and Mae
Estados Unidos
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Swym Corporation 31 de maio de 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review - and that's great to hear that you are seeing value from the app :)

28 de setembro de 2021

They offer a 30 day trial period, which is great. Description says "Works with Shopify Locations." ... maybe... if you upgrade to $99/mo... then we think this feature just Notifies your customers in different locations when an item is back in stock. We do not think this app works with Shopify's multiple warehouse Locations... For example: we only want app to show Notify for a specific warehouse location that is out of stock, such as our EU warehouse, but not a warehouse that has product in stock, such as our USA warehouse... we do not think it will do this even if you pay $99/mo. Also, we wanted to uninstall app code that the developer added to our web site, but app does not do it automatically and developer will not uninstall code if you decide you do not want their app... they just sent us a web site address on how to do it ourselves... we are not sure we would have even tried their app if we would have known this :(

Big Sky International
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Swym Corporation 30 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. With the Multi-location feature, our app will identify your online inventory across locations. If the product is back in stock and available for online sale, the shoppers will be notified so they can revisit your site and complete their purchase. This would eliminate the possibility of sending out a notification to an online customer when a product is not actually available for online purchase. Our team has already reached out to you to understand your use case better and help you in the best way possible.

Also, we lose access the moment you uninstall the app and that prevents us from automatically cleaning up all our files - am sorry about that but it's, unfortunately, a limitation where we have very little control. We had received your approval for our collaborator access request via Shopify. We have now removed all the remnant codes/snippet files from your theme. In case if you would need any further assistance simply drop a note to us at support@swymcorp.com and we would be happy to help!

27 de maio de 2020

We didn't want to lose customers when products were out of stock. This is so nice to have on our site. I also had a question for support and they were quick to respond, friendly, and helpful!

Monster Buck Supply
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de dezembro de 2018

Really poor app. Does not work well. Main functions are not available and support is not helping the issue. E-mails look like spam, because it is not possible to change language on basic and important words. I can't recommend this app!

Colombani
Dinamarca
14 days usando a aplicação