Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1 517 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de agosto de 2019

I assume it's a good app
.. have not used it yet but I'm being asked to leave a review...... ,,,,,,,,,

MRDGlam
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
12 de fevereiro de 2019

I really like what the app represents, but I can't give a clear review until I've had it and see how it works. Also how do I contact for customer support. Maybe after this review, I can get some.

Shotzie's Way Store
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de outubro de 2019

I just installed this app to my shopify but cannot see how it fully works yet because my store isn't up and running. I can write a better review next month after my store launches and I have had the opportunity to see how the functions actually work.

Chic With Purpose Boutique
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 11 de junho de 2019

Buen día. Necesitamos saber si existe la posibilidad de que las opciones que proporciona esta app pueden aparecer en español al publico, ejemplo: En la opción de "avísame cuando este disponible un producto" quisiéramos saber de que manera se puede colocar en español. Si fueran tan ambles de atender nuestra duda se les agradecería.

TRESSO café
México
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de dezembro de 2018

i am still figuring it out and the result is yet to be proven. so we'll see if this app works.......guys, seriously i just download this app today. what i don't enjoy about this app is writing this review.

Roo-
México
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de julho de 2019

Great app, work well i will definitely recommend it ..........................................................................

Myfashunpassion
África do Sul
About 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2019

xxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

The Bralette Co.
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de setembro de 2018

This is a great app i would recommend it to other shopigy stores it is very helpful and is a must for stores

Emersyn Faith
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
9 de novembro de 2019

Easy setup and only pay when I reach 100 subscribers.

OraaMe
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2018

i recommend this app for every beginner... very easy to manage. tutorials are well detailed, step by step.

D'Fashion Court
França
7 months usando a aplicação