Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 10일 무료 체험.
평점(4.6)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2016년 9월 23일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Translate your store into multiple languages without any code.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition. 더 보기
  • Install Weglot and get an instantly translated store, without code.
  • Manage and edit translations on one platform. Collaborate with your team.
  • Multilingual SEO optimized: Weglot follows Google multilingual SEO best practice

요금제

10일 무료 체험

외부 요금은 Shopify 인보이스와 별도로 Weglot 명의로 청구될 수 있습니다. 자세히 알아보기

Free

무료

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

월 $15

또는 연 $150 및 17% 할인

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

월 $29

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

월 $79

또는 연 $790 및 17% 할인

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

Free

무료

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

월 $15

또는 연 $150 및 17% 할인

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

월 $29

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

월 $79

또는 연 $790 및 17% 할인

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 1,481개

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 18일

Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.

Artlogo
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 12월 27일

I've found Weglot to be an outstanding solution for translating my website. It operates seamlessly and efficiently, making my content accessible in multiple languages with impressive accuracy and speed. What I value the most, however, is their exceptional customer support. The Weglot team is genuinely dedicated to resolving any issues that arise, particularly those related to my store and their app. Their willingness to go the extra mile not only enhances my overall experience but also instills a deep sense of trust and satisfaction in their service. It's clear to me that Weglot prioritizes its customers, striving to provide not just a tool for translation but a comprehensive, supportive service that truly values and responds to user needs.

Drakenbloedboom
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 1월 12일

The app is good really. I used it for more than one year. Extreme accuracy and ability to refine translations.
The only downside is the high pricing. I ended up in paying 100$ per month for a 100 visits per day website. Too high. That made me uninstall the app.
You should also beware that your subscription won't stop just by uninstaling the app. They will continue in charging you if you won't disable it via your weglot account (not that easy).
You should also disable the plan auto-update system. You may end up in paying much more than you planned for that kind of service.

enthcreations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 1월 27일

My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.

Unrefined Riches
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Weglot개 2024년 2월 20일

Hello,

Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.

After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.

We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.

Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
The Weglot Team

2023년 11월 11일

Really a top-notch customer service. I was really dragging on to start resolving the problem I had with email notifications, but when I did it really didn't take more than a few hours to fix. And this was all thanks to a really fast and hands-on approach. Thank you Zoé!

Just writing an update. Since changing our theme, we had some issues with translations but as always Weglot team is the best. We got some support that I'm pretty sure was above their obligations. I 100% would recommend it if you are in search of a good translation app for your store :) The app is really easy to use and for the simplest of issues, they have really clear and easy-to-understand instructions/FAQ page/videos, etc.

Another UPDATE one year later: We needed to go from subdomains to subdirectories and Weglot helped us through the technical stuff perfectly. Thank you, Antoine! The help was more than expected and I am talking about 30 exchanged emails. At the same time, I needed to talk to customer service from our previous translation app GTranslate and those guys were again clueless about the technical things.

Having a successful e-commerce journey means having great partners, and WEGLOT is one of them.  

Wodal
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년

앱 소개

출시됨

2016년 9월 23일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Weglot 제공

Weglot 정보

평점 4.6

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 7년

7 cité Paradis, Paris, 75010, FR

지원

메시지 보내기

support@weglot.com

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.