Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

提供免費方案。 10 天免費試用。
評分 (4.6)
評價
開發者

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2016年9月23日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Translate your store into multiple languages without any code.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition. 更多
  • Install Weglot and get an instantly translated store, without code.
  • Manage and edit translations on one platform. Collaborate with your team.
  • Multilingual SEO optimized: Weglot follows Google multilingual SEO best practice

定價

10 天免費試用

Weglot 可能另外收取費用,並開立 Shopify 以外的其他發票。 瞭解詳情

Free

免費

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

月費 $15

或每年 $150,可省 17% 的費用

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

月費 $29

或每年 $290,可省 17% 的費用

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

月費 $79

或每年 $790,可省 17% 的費用

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

Free

免費

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

月費 $15

或每年 $150,可省 17% 的費用

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

月費 $29

或每年 $290,可省 17% 的費用

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

月費 $79

或每年 $790,可省 17% 的費用

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

1,497 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月18日

Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.

Artlogo
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2023年12月27日

I've found Weglot to be an outstanding solution for translating my website. It operates seamlessly and efficiently, making my content accessible in multiple languages with impressive accuracy and speed. What I value the most, however, is their exceptional customer support. The Weglot team is genuinely dedicated to resolving any issues that arise, particularly those related to my store and their app. Their willingness to go the extra mile not only enhances my overall experience but also instills a deep sense of trust and satisfaction in their service. It's clear to me that Weglot prioritizes its customers, striving to provide not just a tool for translation but a comprehensive, supportive service that truly values and responds to user needs.

Drakenbloedboom
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年1月12日

The app is good really. I used it for more than one year. Extreme accuracy and ability to refine translations.
The only downside is the high pricing. I ended up in paying 100$ per month for a 100 visits per day website. Too high. That made me uninstall the app.
You should also beware that your subscription won't stop just by uninstaling the app. They will continue in charging you if you won't disable it via your weglot account (not that easy).
You should also disable the plan auto-update system. You may end up in paying much more than you planned for that kind of service.

enthcreations
義大利
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年1月27日

My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.

Unrefined Riches
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
Weglot 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hello,

Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.

After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.

We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.

Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
The Weglot Team

2023年12月28日

I had an excellent experience with Weglot Customer Service Support. They responded quickly and resolved my issues of our website. And also take our suggestion to optimize weglot documentation. Thank you for the great support, Antoine!

OH LA LAQUA
德國
使用應用程式 1年多

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2016年9月23日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

由 Weglot 建置

關於「Weglot」

平均評分 4.6 顆星

已有 7 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

7 cité Paradis, Paris, 75010, FR

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@weglot.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。