Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

Integrating the WeSupply app into our Shopify stores for returns and exchanges has been a fantastic experience. The WeSupply team provided excellent support from the start, helping us not only with our US existing store but also seamlessly integrating the app into our new expansion Canadian store.

Docking Drawer Canada
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

WeSupply is a great RMS for any size company looking for a quick and easy returns/exchanges process. We worked with Virgil, Vlad, Daniela, and Maria who all did a great job to help us get set up with all the requirements we had.

Would highly recommend it!

Waveform
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

Great service and affordable! Highly recommended :)

NOM Maternity
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

WeSupply has been a game changer for us! In addition to making the return and exchange process so easy for our customers, the WeSupply team (especially Daniela) have been so helpful in terms of onboarding and answering all of our questions. They've walked us through everything step by step and even added functionality that's been great. Highly recommend!

Kodiak Leather Co.
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WeSupply LLC ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hey there, Kodiak Leather Team! ❤️

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback about our solution. We sincerely appreciate it and we're super glad to hear that you found our solution helpful.

Your feedback means a lot to us as it helps us improve and provide an even better user experience for everyone.

Always a pleasure to support your brand!

Daniela,
Head of Customer Success

13 luglio 2023

We initially started using WeSupply on another e-commerce platform because it helped us create customized transactional emails with our unique branding, that was fairly simple to update, preview and make these changes live. As our business continued to grow, some additional features were needed and we realized WeSupply could help address several scenarios for returns/refunds. The support from Daniela and their Development team helped us setup a custom integration between our e-commerce platform and our ERP system, helping our operations team to manage Returns inside one tool.

When we moved to Shopify, we explored a couple of options but saw that WeSupply continued to meet our expectations and their on-going feature enhancements, updated UI for both admin and front end user, meant more flexibility.

We continue to work consistently with them as we explore new enhancements to help our customers as well.

greenworkstools
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WeSupply LLC ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hey there, Greenworks Team!

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your awesome feedback! It truly made our day. 😊

I'm thrilled to hear that our collaboration with Greenworks Tools was smooth and enjoyable for your team. It's great to know that we're helping you deliver a top-notch customer experience!

Remember, we're always here to help you out with anything you need.

Daniela,
Head of Customer Success

29 luglio 2022

After researching a number of branded tracking and self-service return portals, we found that WeSupply was the perfect solution for us. The platform offers easy customization for the development of a truly on-brand design for customer notification emails and tracking pages. More importantly, the WeSupply support team was top-notch, both responsive and highly effective. Thanks to their timely API updates, our chatbot is now able to provide a truly exceptional experience for customers looking to self-serve and check the status of their orders. Special thanks to Daniela who was always available to address any questions or concerns we brought up. Highly recommended!

Latercase
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WeSupply LLC ha risposto 24 agosto 2022

Hi Latercase Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

It was a pleasure to help your team at Latercase throughout the implementation.❤️ Glad to hear that you appreciate how easily you can customize your shipping emails and the order tracking page to be fully on brand.

Your feedback has been shared with our entire team and such positive feedback empowers us to walk the extra mile and come up with awesome features. 😊

We're to help you anytime to deliver a smooth customer experience with shipment notifications, self service returns and estimated delivery dates.

Daniela,
Customer support specialist

Data modifica: 20 agosto 2022

I am using this app on my website to give customers the ability to track and return their own orders. So far the app works great and is very customizable. The customer service is top notch and Daniela is the best. Also, the developers are always improving the app with new features. The app is comparably price to Aftership, but this app provides so much more value without having to keep ugrading your plan for every little feature. I highly recommend this app!!!

Nyled Music Gift Store
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WeSupply LLC ha risposto 24 agosto 2022

Hi Nyled Music Gift Store Team, thanks so much for sharing this lovely review! 🌹

We're happy to hear that the branded order tracking and returns functionalities help your store by creating an amazing customer experience.

Can't wait to help your store with estimated delivery dates as well! <3

Daniela,
Customer support specialist