Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. leden 2024

This app is a complete SCAM. They say it's free, but the inactive app charged me 297 USD!!!. Do you know why I paid this? 0 conversions!!!

I want a refund due to this non-transparent behavior. Hidden costs are extremely annoying!!!

"I choose 5 star for my comment to be seen on top""

YEM Kitabevi
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. prosinec 2023

the app says its free, they dont show charges anywhere, after using it for some time, my shopify bill shows a huge bill of $140 just for this app. I spoke with developer of this app, even they wont help me to solve this. I wont use this app ever again due to misrepresentation. they say its free but then you are charged a very huge amount of bill.

Update, they solved the issue for me and now i am satisfied with the customer service.

Home Geek
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
31. březen 2024

Super application très efficace, le support est très réactif et professionnel
Je recommande sans hésiter si vous voulez augmenter votre ROI et récupérer vos paniers abandonnées

Création Orientale
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
4. březen 2024

SweetHelp App is an amazing application that helps in recovering abandoned carts through WhatsApp. The return on investment is insane, and the customer support is of the highest quality. Highly recommended for scaling your business on WhatsApp.

Arivam
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
15. leden 2024

This app is necessary if you want to increase your conversions. The Support is awesome and even solves your problems.

Puropelle
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
19. leden 2024

Questa app è molto utile, inizialmente abbiamo utilizzato la versione gratuita, ma grazie all'elevato numero di carrelli recuperati, abbiamo attivato la versione premium che ha molti vantaggi.

Ffitness
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
13. prosinec 2023

Hello. It was great to have a chat with Victor and solve our issues,. highly recommend this app.

PRETTY UR PARTY
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 5. leden 2024

show de atendimento do Victor e show de app otimo.

Terapia da Mulher
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. leden 2024

Impressed with Sweethelp! The WhatsApp cart recovery feature has significantly lifted our sales. Simple setup and great results!

velustic
Burkina Faso
Doba používání aplikace: 12 minutami
29. leden 2024

Excellent produit, surout un grand merci pour les conseils de Mehdi !!!****************** étoiles

Dualtron Store by Voltee
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny