# 使用這個應用程序的主要優點 * 廢棄購物車恢復：通過發送自動 WhatsApp 和 SMS 消息來恢復您廢棄的購物車。增加您的銷售額和收入。 2. WhatsApp 聊天：通過在您的商店激活 WhatsApp 聊天小部件，為您的客戶提供最好的客戶支持。安裝非常簡單，不會超過 2 分鐘。 3. WhatsApp 共享：通過在您的商店中啟用 WhatsApp 共享來獲得免費流量。讓您的客戶使用 WhatsApp 增加您的銷售額。 4. 訂單確認：通過 WhatsApp 自動向您的客戶發送訂單確認通知。客戶沒有 WhatsApp？我們給他發短信而不是WhatsApp。 5. 訂單發貨：訂單發貨後，我們會自動向您的客戶發送 WhatsApp 消息或短信。我們還包括跟踪 URL。 # WhatsApp 聊天 通過激活我們的 WhatsApp 聊天按鈕提供快速的客戶支持。通過 WhatsApp 與您的客戶互動並增加您的銷售額。 * 多個 WhatsApp 支持號碼 2. 可定制的 WhatsApp 聊天按鈕（更改顏色、位置、歡迎信息等） 3. 無需代碼。 # WhatsApp...
Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.
This app does not work properly! I made two test orders with different numbers and never received a WhatsApp shipping confirmation. Their support team takes days to respond via email. On their chat I never even received a response. Then they come up with excuses as in the mobile provider is the problem or I didn't opt-in (but I never got an opt-in request). In my statistics I can see that barely any of my customers received a WhatsApp/SMS. Most of them were skipped. On top of that I find the way the support team replied to me very rude. Do not recommend! Better run your own tests before relying on this app!
First of all, our team has responded to your demand but you had a problem with your emails.
Secondly, we don't really appreciate the fact that you threaten us to leave a bad review in order to get an answer that we already provided. As a merchant yourself, you know how many support tickets you can get at times and it is not easy to always answer directly on the spot. So, the phrase "Please check this urgently or else I'll delete the app soon and leave a bad review." is not really appropriate.
Nevermind, concerning your issue with the operator du., sometimes they block auto messages from WhatsApp on their end. We advised you to test with an Etisalat number to see if the problem persists and then come back to us. You never came back.
You only sent 2 automated messages. Concerning the automated messages that you sent from the German number, you didn't activate the opt-in. That explains why they are not sent...but you seem to have another view and want it to work even without configuring the optins which is impossible due to WhatsApp restrictions.
Best wishes :-)
This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it