Avaliações (353)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

Great app and great team. Respond very quick to help me install the apllication on my website. Thank you very much !

Weebot
França
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

I can't recommend this app enough! It has made adding a WhatsApp chat button and support widget to my website so easy and hassle-free. The interface is user-friendly, and I had it up and running in minutes.
But what really sets this app apart is the exceptional support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their support is truly the best out there!
If you're looking to enhance your customer support with WhatsApp, this app is a must-have. 5 stars all the way!

Cartalogue
Paquistão
14 days usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2024

its wonderfull app and very fast & professional customer support from Vinodh. thank you

songaras
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2024

We love their support, thank you so much for fast and perfect help.

Berlin Bike
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
13 de fevereiro de 2024

We have tried a lot of whatsapp apps and this one is just a perfect fit for our needs . And not only that the customer service is amazing, fast and effective. If you are looking for a Whatsapp app do not look any further this is the BEST PERIOD. Thanks

Maria & Jesus
Espanha
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

Best Whatsapp automation app in the market right now.

Plus, the support is very helpful.

ishopable
Índia
6 days usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

This app is perfect for your WhatsApp solution, everything at one place , specially the free plan is better than paid plans of other apps .

Glow Gleem
Paquistão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

I needed help, sent a msg and I was attended to by one Vinodh, he was detailed in his explanation, and he got the settings done for me in no time. Thanks to all the team

'Liarels
Nigéria
About 2 months usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2024

Good app, very intuitive and the customer service is really fast and kind

Prosox
Colômbia
1 day usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2024

"Thank you for resolving the issue; I received outstanding support. I appreciate it, and I highly recommend trying this app's service."

neotech.ae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação