WhatsApp Recupero Carrello , 1.045 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 novembre 2023

la aplicación se ve bastante comprometedor

EasyCook Trio
Colombia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2023

¡Gracias! por esta funcional y eficiente aplicación - Merccadeo+Soporte en WhatsApp, es realmente útil - totalmente recomendable.

Mundo Ofertas lo certifica, en virtud a buenos resultados en el mundo del comercio electrónico.

Mundo Ofertas
Messico
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

¡Gracias por recomendarnos en tu reseña! Nos complace haber hecho que su experiencia con nosotros sea excelente y estaremos más que felices de ayudarlo.

12 luglio 2021

Im unable to send you email. Please email me at wecare@mahroze.com and my shopify is mahroze.myshopify.com. Serious Issue!

Mahroze
Pakistan
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 12 luglio 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We send you an email. Please check if you received it. In case of further doubts, please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Best Regards!

Data modifica: 17 dicembre 2021

it's help on automated messages and is helpful for COD system or Cash on delivery system. I highly recommend this app.

Feminine touch
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 17 dicembre 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

19 maggio 2020

muy buena! app aun no me figura pero la configuracion es super sencilla al parecer tengoq ue valorar para que figure

Prana Store Peru
Perù
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 19 maggio 2020

Hola,

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestra aplicación.

Revisé tu tienda y todo lo que configuraste funciona perfectamente. El botón de chat también se muestra para tu tienda.

He respondido a su correo electrónico con más información. Por favor verifique y responda para que pueda responder sus preguntas.

¡Gracias!
Team SuperLemon

13 agosto 2021

Using superlemon for almost a year. Very happy over all. Very good for small businesses. Could improve on the pricing front though.

Fur Jaden
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 13 agosto 2021

Hello User,

Thanks for writing to us. We are working on a new Build of our application where new Features will be introduced and new pricing will be provided too in the new build.

Regards,
Team Superlemon

Data modifica: 16 dicembre 2021

Very attentive support!! They explain very well how to use the tool, which is also quite intuitive. I really enjoyed! Thank you

bargains by teresa
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 16 dicembre 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Data modifica: 5 luglio 2019

It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open

Iron Wingz
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2020

Does it's part well, I am currently using the free version of the app hope will enable the paid in my future endeavors

LifeKrafts
India
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 luglio 2021

I have been trying to get a simple request done for the last 2 days now. It seems to be taking a lifetime. When are you going to reply and do? The support has been great so far, I hope it stays that way and my request gets seen to.

Sexy Beast
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
SuperLemon App ha risposto 9 agosto 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have replied to your query.

Kindly write back to us if you are still facing the issue.

Regards,
Team Superlemon