Marketing+Support on WhatsApp , 1 045 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

Please can you stop billing me. I uninstalled the app a few months ago but you keep billing me. I would like to kindly ask that you stop. Thank you.

OneClick Supplies
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2023

I have been using the free version for a long time. Then I decided to upgrade my plan and it was a disaster. Faced so many issues within the app, tried to contact support but either they are very busy or just lame. My issues are still pending. Templates are approved on Facebook but they are pending in apps.

MAYASHA
Índia
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
29 de outubro de 2023

Worst support ever. We had a big issue migrating a store. An automation was trigger and sent messages to clients of all orders. We asked for support and never received any help. This app should be unlisted from Shopify.

Medias Galax
Colômbia
17 days usando a aplicação
31 de outubro de 2023

The support team is the worst. Didn't like the service. Poor user interface very difficult non supportive staff

Eleven Brothers
Índia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2023

IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.

Motoria Watch
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de janeiro de 2024

It started out as a great solution. But for some reason some features suddenly stopped working, for example the automated messages for abandoned carts. We have tried to reach out to the team, but received no quick response. Honestly starting to look for another solution.

LABOTHECAIRE
Arábia Saudita
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 7 de setembro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support experience. Please note in the last month, we faced a few issues regarding WhatsApp templates of Automated messages.

The service was interrupted for some time, but we made sure things were back on track within a few hours. I hope you understand!

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

20 de setembro de 2023

The app is good but when customers have to go to the cart or checkout this app pops up asking customers for their number, a really annoying popup, to turn it off you have to change too many things at checkout that maybe probably reduce your conversion rate. The app is good but this setting ruins the app totally

Puf Italia
Itália
6 months usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

not sure how to use no customer care just for the trial option we log in now not able to use or not able to delete contacts from app

I FOR INTERIOR
Índia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de outubro de 2023

dont use this app , they charge you money without working ! no customer support no answer since 5 days ! and they have take the money! very poor !

DPM69 | De Puta Madre 69 Italian Fashionbrand
Itália
3 days usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2023

Service & customer support is extremely bad, we can't log in on whats app application, support team is not even responding...

Cricket Best Buy
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 7 de setembro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support. We understand your frustration & difficulty in accesing WahtsApp Application.

We would like to take this chance to undo our mistakes & get on a call with you to understand your problem.

We have already sent you an mail regarding the same.