Avaliações (1 058)

Avaliação geral
3,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 77% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 4 de abril de 2024

Feels like a fraud. I was getting billed without any usage and being on the free plan. Customer support didn't react to my complaint.

Update: Customer Service finally responded. They linked all charges to the automation in the app but none of the automation functions were activated on my side - so I still confirm a fraud. Won't be fighting further over the couple of bucks. Just stay away from this app.

Whisky Grail
Suíça
About 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2024

No customer service. Impossible to reach someone even if you want to pay but have a few questions.

Serranía
Colômbia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

Abdoned cart recovery is not at all working. A support ticket and multiple follow ups didn't get any responses. Pathetic customer support.

MyLang
Índia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

Please can you stop billing me. I uninstalled the app a few months ago but you keep billing me. I would like to kindly ask that you stop. Thank you.

OneClick Supplies
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2024

terrible support team, absolutely zero response over a week.

Tie The Bun
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2024

Waste app

Savorworks Artisans Pvt Ltd
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

worst service

KASSA
Índia
2 days usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

kommpet sinnlos

MyCreme
Áustria
2 days usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

not sure how to use no customer care just for the trial option we log in now not able to use or not able to delete contacts from app

I FOR INTERIOR
Índia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

pls cancel my payment

Doon Memories The Baker
Índia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação