Avaliações (1 058)

Avaliação geral
3,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 77% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de julho de 2023

This app has generated interference with the code of my theme causing the photo of the products not to be shown, which is really disastrous. I have tried to contact the developer of the app and have not received any response. Now I do not know how to solve the problem, it is really a horror to have installed this app because of the interference with the code of the store and on top of that they do not respond.

Sweetea
Chile
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2023

Old version was great.
The new version is garbage for small businesses.
They changed the app to be suitable only for large businesses despite most Shopify customers are small businesses.

בקו טבאקו
Israel
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 24 de maio de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our valued customers like you.

We understand your frustration with the recent changes made to our app. We strive to provide a platform that caters to businesses of all sizes, including small businesses like yours. Our intention was to enhance the overall user experience and introduce new features that could benefit a wider range of users.

However, we recognize that these changes may not have met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will take it into careful consideration as we continue to improve our services.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support and remain dedicated to serving your needs.

7 de maio de 2023

I have used this app for 3 years, 2 years were ok. Now this app automaticly changed my settings and more of USD 300 was stolen by them with messages that I never authorized

TU beauty store
Colômbia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 24 de maio de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the unauthorized changes to your settings and the loss of USD 300.
We would like to clarify the charges displayed on the Shopify billing page. The charges you see are usage-based fees, which are associated with the sending of automated WhatsApp messages. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

Superlemon is deeply integrated with Shopify, allowing us to send various automated messages such as abandoned cart notifications and order update messages. You can review and manage these messages in the Automation section of our platform.

It's important to note that we clearly state on our plans page that our free plan does not include a flat subscription fee. However, we do charge a usage-based fee. Additionally, we never send messages without taking explicit permission from Merchants.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction.

Editado a 6 de outubro de 2023

Não tem tradução das mensagens de automação em português europeu. Só em brasileiro e algumas só em inglês...

Loja do Ouro
Portugal
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de fevereiro de 2023

Was using the free version just for the widget, but recently some clients came to us saying they have been receiving unsolicited whatsapp messages in english (our store is in portuguese). Turns out this app launched new features and turned them on by default, which also means they charged us $64,32 and sent over 800 whatsapp messages to our clients in a foreign language. VERY upset with this. I want my money back.

This was the most problematic thing that happened, but once they did an update which behaved badly with other apps and broke our site. And another time I was testing our sales funnel and discovered they had inserted an optin checkbox for whatsapp messages on product pages.

The features are interesting and they have been developing a lot of new features. Would be great, but the transparency on what is actually being published to our store (and charged) is very bad.

Cordolário
Brasil
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 21 de março de 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Editado a 25 de janeiro de 2024

It started out as a great solution. But for some reason some features suddenly stopped working, for example the automated messages for abandoned carts. We have tried to reach out to the team, but received no quick response. Honestly starting to look for another solution.

LABOTHECAIRE
Arábia Saudita
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 7 de setembro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support experience. Please note in the last month, we faced a few issues regarding WhatsApp templates of Automated messages.

The service was interrupted for some time, but we made sure things were back on track within a few hours. I hope you understand!

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

23 de outubro de 2023

IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.

Motoria Watch
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2023

They shove pop-ups into your theme then support never answers to support removing it & you cannot remove it from the settings. bad app

Walls Nation
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 14 de julho de 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inability to disable the pop up. We understand that this has been frustrating for you, and we genuinely appreciate your patience.

Our customer support team is dedicated to providing timely assistance. Please raise your concern with our support team, it would have taken only a few minutes to address this matter.
We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

Editado a 15 de novembro de 2021

The app used to be good, after the last update it is completely bad, I do not recommend!
I want a refund for the last two months!

4Evah Young
Brasil
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 16 de novembro de 2021

Hi,
Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

Editado a 8 de agosto de 2023

BE AWARE THEY COMIT FRAUD, THEY ADD POPUPS ALL OVER YOUR PLACE WITHOUT CONCENT. THEY SPAM YOUR COSTUMERS WEEKS LATER AND SELL WHATS APP DATA BASES

THEY CHANGED THE CORE OF THE APP WITHOUT CONCENT OR APROVAL. NOW THEY DEMAND THE COSTUMER TO LEAVE THEIR WHATS APP NUMBER OR THEY WONT SEND THE MESSAGE. ALSO THEY FORCE YOU INTO THIS. NO SUPPORT RESPONSE EITHER. BUYER BE AWARE THIS IS FISHY, THEY MAKE RELEVANT CHANGES WITHOUT APPROVAL.

Bolpromex Bolsas Ecológicas
México
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 27 de março de 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.