Marketing+Support on WhatsApp , 1 045 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de agosto de 2023

It was a good app, but they start to charging me and I don't know why If I have the free plan. Also an app of WhatsApp and they don't have WhatsApp support, so wrong. The worst support, I send an e-mail days before and there's no answer yet

Al Recibir Ecuador-Tienda En Linea
Equador
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 23 de maio de 2023

This is the worst support experience I have ever had in my life, they updated their application and have not been able to solve their failures, even though they have been sent emails with videos explaining them, they can't solve it,

Canvas Mérida Fine Print Art
México
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 24 de maio de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our support. We understand the frustration caused by the application's recent updates and the failures that have persisted despite our efforts to provide detailed explanations through emails and videos.

We have already sent you a mail to know more details regarding the problems you faced so that we can address them and improve our services. Please reach out to us on support@superlemon.xyz. We are here to assist you and provide you with the best possible assistance.

We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding.

22 de abril de 2023

They abandon customer support, no replies, chat button does not work from mobile safari and mozilla. Terrible experience!

Roble.Store
Espanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 24 de abril de 2023

Hello Customer,

We want to start by expressing our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while using the features. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We understand that configuration can sometimes be challenging, but rest assured we are here to help.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

6 de março de 2023

Even you have good features but you bacame an aggressive, sticky and unpleasant app. You are sticking to the add to cart, to checkout to collect customer data but that can't be mandatory as not everyone using WA. In plus, without any consent and settings from our side - you generated 20% discount codes for customers on a market where 5% is already to much.... Your customer support poor and mainly just automated answers - no willingness to sort the problems.....That can be an option what you restricted and can't setup our 4th store. So deleting you from everywhere.... Good luck

DECKO US
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 10 de março de 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

23 de fevereiro de 2023

I always used this, but they changed the interface, now people gotta plug their phone number and they asked you to update to free but they can charge $500. I dont get it, it was a great app, i recommended it to all my students

winterimports
República Dominicana
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de junho de 2023

I can't disable the optin widget, I hate it!! The support doesn't exist, never send me back a verification for checkout

SoCool Boutique
Itália
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 12 de junho de 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inability to disable the optin widget and the lack of support you experienced during the checkout process. We understand that this has been frustrating for you, and we genuinely appreciate your patience.

Regarding the verification email for checkout, we apologize for the oversight. Our customer support team is dedicated to providing timely assistance, and it is disappointing to hear that we fell short in this instance. We will investigate the matter further to ensure that such delays do not occur in the future.

We will soon reach out to you for a resolution. We will do everything we can to make your experience with Superlemon positive again!

Editado a 21 de março de 2023

parou de funcionar, nao leva mais o cliente para o whatspp direto, quando clica no icone do whatsapp abre uma janela de chat mas nao joga para o whatsapp.

tecno&cia
Brasil
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
18 de novembro de 2022

Product is ok
why is no one replying to my emails?
Live support also not there. Please reply
Also how to check which customers have got abandon cart messages?

GymX
Índia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SuperLemon App 18 de novembro de 2022

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

17 de outubro de 2022

Is someone still maintaining this app? I've been sending emails for almost two weeks with no response :(

Desplastifícate
México
About 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2022

Es funktionierte erst gut, jetzt kann man die App nicht mehr benutzen. Das Icon ist einfach verschwunden und die Quick-Replies in der App funktionieren auch nicht mehr.

La Pepa
Colômbia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação