评论 (1,054)

整体评分
3.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 77% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 15% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月3日

It works only in app but the WA app on phone doesn't function. We uninstalled the app but still experiencing trouble to connect WA business account in a normal way..

UMAY FASHION
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年6月1日

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Suhani Pittie
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2020年6月1日

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.

--

Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon

编辑时间:2023年1月17日

I am trying to delete this app, and there is no visible way to do it. It's very important. I sent an email as well with this request. This last update is generating a lot of complaints from customers. I was only able to hide the icon

Things of Brazil
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2023年1月23日

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

2021年9月30日

The app is nice and easy to install - however order confirmation to customers are going after 10 minutes. It would be great if you guys could have a chat facility for your app or reply to emails as that would help out. Overall the app is working fine.

myBageecha
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2021年9月30日

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

2023年1月30日

The function of the app is good. But its bad that after a update options are automatically turned on and some boxes and optins showed up without me knowing about that. That was really a conversion killer for our store. If that happens again i will switch to another app.

SBD Schweiz
瑞士
大约1年 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2023年2月2日

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

2022年10月3日

Tem muitos bugs! Demora pra carregar! Tem que dar refresh na página toda hora! Fora isso ele é bem configurável!

PráticoMania
巴西
12个月 人在使用应用
2019年6月2日

ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

ARMONIA VERONESI
意大利
11个月 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2019年6月2日

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

2021年7月13日

It was better but most of the time the automated abandoned cart messages don't go. They just put up an announcement stating there's an issue but I get billed inspite of that

UT Sarees
印度
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年2月27日

The app is nice , but unfortunately very slow customer support.
Am using this app suddenly disappeared and their support is unresponsive

Dela & Dele Store
沙特阿拉伯
6个月 人在使用应用
SuperLemon App已回复 2021年2月28日

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response,

There is an issue with Discount code generation in Shopify Platform which inturn is affecting our manual message with discount codes. Our developer team is working on fixing this issue with Shopify team. Meanwhile you can send manual messages without discount codes or use discount codes generated by you manually and use them while sending the messages.

We will surely let you know when the issue is fixed.

Regards,
Anuj

2022年4月23日

gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo

Invicto Sales
巴西
5个月 人在使用应用