Pushdaddy WhatsApp, Live Chat , Počet recenzí: 4 169

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 6. říjen 2020

for god's sake, how is it possible we have to rate the app before using the app? I might edit the review after using it.

青森部屋 丨日本雜貨 ・ 期間預購限定 ・超過百多樣貨品日本直送 丨
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
2. duben 2021

very confusing to navigate...too much going on, needs to be simplified, very overwhelming. i have no idea where to begin

LOVEKimmy Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
2. září 2020

Aún no tuve oportunidad de probarla pero por los comentarios es prometedora. A futuro vuelvo con una mejor calificación si amerita

Pecari Cueros
Uruguay
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
5. březen 2022

The "link" from my webshop to whatsapp doesn't work. So clients can not contact me from a mobile phone... what is the problem and how can we fix this???

MoréeStephanie
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
10. leden 2022

es complicado de configurar, tarda en actualizarse o verse reflejados los cambios, se regresa al home cuando estoy configurando

Huvytas
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
2. listopad 2022

Chato demais para configurar, ficam aqueles botoes do lado sobre a pagina atrapalha muito sem falar que a pagina fica rolando sem parar e nao achei onde fixar o botao apenas no fim da pagina e nao nela toda

Shoplander Store
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
16. říjen 2020

As an Software Engineer I can tell you that the App has so much potential. I just installed it and boyyyyyy. What a mess of organizations this guys have in this app. Yes I said that it has potential because I spent about a good amount of time trying to figured it out but no luck. If this guys were serious about this app and the potential revenue that they have in their hands they would invest in a logical technical creative mind to fix this mess. I am not angry is more like disappointed that they don't see the disorganization that they have. I really mean it guys. clean it up. I really need to run a business and the least I need is to waste time learning something so disorganized that is literally unbearable. Potential yes. Big. And please don't give this app for free. Charge. And maybe with that money you can pay someone with the skills I described. Sorry guys I cant give more then two stars due to your effort but that is about it. I want to use the app but I CAN'T. How? Make a clear tutorial. Good luck.

Colibri
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
29. září 2020

Mucha informacion, diseño muy feo, dificil de entender. No me gusta que todo el tiempo me esten pidiendo calificarlos, es muy molesto.

Carlota Sandals
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 minutami
29. červen 2020

very confusing and difficult to manage
too hard handle the dashboard have to uninstall

The Silk Age
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Datum úprav: 9. květen 2021

didnt try it yet, after i try it i will update the review, i didnt like how i have to review it first its a waste of my time

crkd.guru
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami