Recenze (4 187)

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 75 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. červen 2020

Excelente, muy fácil. Recomendable sobre todo para los que quieren agregar funcionalidades pro sin necesidad de programadores.

The Label Shop
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
21. květen 2020

Useful and user friendly! LOVE IT! Thank you for it! I loved the simplicity and the usefulness of the whatsapp chat box

Daniella Faye
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Pushdaddy odpověděl 27. květen 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

30. září 2020

very good app and easy
i tried it from my store shopify and it did work easly and perfect with no issues

AMTC-Store
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
1. srpen 2020

First time to use this app, hope it can help. still learning for my bussiness.
need more suggestion.

Metelam
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 16. leden 2024

HE ESCRITO PARA ASISTENCIA PERO NADIE ME RESPONDE
Es una aplicación que no funciona perfectamente, el unico problema es que no le han dedicado tiempo al diseño y es un poco desordenada... y muy mal diseñada, estoy hace tres dias tratando de instalar el WhatsApp con muchísimos problemas

Modalatina
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Pushdaddy odpověděl 27. květen 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

23. únor 2021

mUY BUENA Y EFECTIVA Y FACIL DE USAR. quisiera comentar que estaba dudoso pero despues de 5 minutos de prueba todo estaba perfecto.

Eclipsecl
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
14. červenec 2020

Should be a good app since reviews says its good, gonna start using first to see how this app goes and it suits us

Zettai Hobby
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Pushdaddy odpověděl 21. červenec 2020

thanks

4. červenec 2020

todo super bien esta muy bueno tiene opciones diferentes y es muy facil lo recomiendo mucho. es de gran ayuda

Wuitatribe
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
23. říjen 2020

ok per ora va bene vediamo se funziona bene ! Non so cos'altro dire devo provarlo sul sito! Ok a presto!

Cuor di Zenzero Vegan
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 28. srpen 2020

Very nice app, help a lot to our customers and communication over all. Very easy to instal and edit. I like it very much!

Apoteka.hr
Chorvatsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky