Recensioni (4.186)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 giugno 2024

Cant use the app for free. Keep showing this:

Plan: Enterprise:Support development, server cost and support

Subscription details
$3.99 USD every 30 days

Very delusional

Svapobene
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

made my site stop working for a whole weekend.

Kahla
Brasile
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 maggio 2024

I have asked time and time again for help as I cant get it to work on SMS for Abadoned Carts, or Emails. And the credit is going down but there doesnt seem to be any SMS happening so why is the credit reducing.

First Light Direct - LED Lamps and Lighting
Regno Unito
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2024

Customer support is not responding.

OH!Glow
Israele
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

I would like to cancel my current plan with your company. I have thoroughly enjoyed utilizing your services, but I find it necessary to discontinue them at this time. I asked several times for refund no answer.

Please assist me in canceling my subscription and provide any necessary instructions or documentation required to complete the process. I would appreciate it if you could confirm the cancellation to avoid any further charges or misunderstandings to email

Thank you for your attention and prompt assistance in this matter.

Best regards,

ElGranero Typewriter.Company
Spagna
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 29 maggio 2024

i am frustrated by people . used app for free for 4-5 years and lter gave 1 star. can u give ur product free of cost ??

5 maggio 2024

Not working , Support not answering in any way . Cancelling .

Oh!Glow HK
RAS di Hong Kong
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

7 febbraio 2024

Its awesome app, but if you can add while checkout an confirmation through Whatsapp or SMS it will be great, just to stop such fake orders

Thelbvapestore
Libano
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Use la app sin problemas pero ahora me quieren cobrar cargos adicionales y no entiendo a que se debe eso. No puedo editar la información si no realizo el pago.

¿Podrán ayudarme a resolverlo?

nanforiberica
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2024

thanks and best useful this app

zuzipkstore
Pakistan
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app