Whatsapp Chat +Live Chat , 4.171 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 gennaio 2024

Funciona muy bien

Emily´s Haven
Spagna
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

Great APP! Very easy to use and keep up the good work. I will recommend those who need a help line like this to link to your whatapps. 5 Stars for you! :)

Sea Life, Inc.
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2024

Estoy probándolo al parecer es funcional para lo que requiero.

MWStore
Colombia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

Toooop

Randolf
Marocco
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2023

amazing app easy to use and very nice integration helped the business a lot specially clients who would like to speak directly to someone

ScaleMe
Libano
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2023

BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS APPLICATION, it stopped working, asking for a subscription payment and also does not allow you to uninstall correctly, causing problems with the web and other applications.

Chair and Work
Spagna
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

i like it

BIG BUZZ HUB
Pakistan
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2023

Great App. Multiple options available to customise as per needs. Good to connect via multiple channels with customer

Label Ratan
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2023

easy to use ,but it will be better if I can add a link to access the chat box from another bottom,and this is all I want to say

charpetstore
Cina
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2023

Just installed it on my store till now its working flawless and the best part is its free forever (As claimed by the developer) Thanks alot for the good woork. keep it up. i will recommend this to all store owners who are on budget and looking for a whatsapp integration service on their store. does the work flawlessly.

Unravel Candle Works
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

thanks sir, review like your motivate us to do more for communities. we have made it totally free so that more customer can enjoy. since last 4 years its totally free. and we hope we keep going free with support and blessing of all stores. keep selling keep growing. best wishes