Whatsapp Chat +Live Chat , 4.171 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 12 febbraio 2024

My evaluation that I wrote before is still valid. Not working. Especially for testing purposes, I left an item in the cart on my site and I did not receive a WhatsApp message. The only feature of the application is that it serves no purpose other than showing the message "Unable to Recover", indicating that the product left in the cart was not converted into sales.

CadGo
Turchia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

really bad app they say it free they tool money but not use ful no support what so ever lost $15 for no reason please don't use it

India shopping
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

Kiddale123
India
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

I am not able to do setting properly. No Support at all

Poshak Pride
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Extremely Pathetic App.
Highly cluttered
Keep getting popups.
Very disorganized
No support
One place they have written- Free, other places 0.1 and third place 0.2 USD

My Store
Pakistan
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

FREE APP? SO 3 DOLLARS/MONTH. VERY BAD APP.

LibertyStudios
Spagna
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

Started using this app after seeing the reviews. But the experience as an user is different. The interface is very confusing. The app is deducting my wallet balance without sending the Whatsapp messages. Tried to reach support team through phone and chat multiple times, but there is no response at all, though its mentioned as 24x7 support. Very bad experience !

Craftyle
India
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 14 ottobre 2023

there was some issue in whatsapp automated message and its very common to have such issue. we have fixed that issue. we dont have any control on whatsapp . they do nasty things and ban or restrict or pause or reject templates and msg stop going. we try l;evel best to fix as soon as possible

3 novembre 2023

they have charged me for the premium and was working for a while but now they again want people to purchase more and there is no decline option also the app has stopped working on my store, probably a scam.

Enlight
Pakistan
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

it is mentioned free but when i install it is redirecting to 4$ a month. at least give us a free trial for 5 days to test your app.

Bumr
Regno Unito
9 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2023

BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS APPLICATION, it stopped working, asking for a subscription payment and also does not allow you to uninstall correctly, causing problems with the web and other applications.

Chair and Work
Spagna
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app