Whatsapp Chat +Live Chat , 4.181 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 aprile 2024

made my site stop working for a whole weekend.

Kahla
Brasile
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

good

Dammar Colombia
Colombia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2023

very good wedgit i really enjoyed itr and it has made it very easy for me .. Every one should try it

AL TEY SEER
Emirati Arabi Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 luglio 2023

It's fairly good for a free app -- but what would make it especially useful, would be putting the most recent messages at the top of the live chat, rather than forcing you to scroll endlessly, looking to see if anyone new has contacted you.

ValuSesh
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

we are looking into this issue. we are new in live chat and we expect some bugs. thanks for reporting. you can directly chat with us through whatsapp also given in app dashboard

3 gennaio 2024

Toll, dass die App gratis ist - aber die Oberfläche für die Einstellungen ist grottenschlecht, ebenso wie die Übersetzungen ins Deutsch. Bitte nachbessern, dann gibts auch 5 Sterne!

dieselsound.at | DSLSND - next level ACTIVE SOUND
Austria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2023

ENPESANDOLA USAR ESPREMOS Q ME FUNCIONE PARA LO Q LA NESECITO ESTOY ENSALLANDO

GLFMIZ
Colombia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2020

El app funciona bien en la web, pero cada vez que actualizan setear las cosas es más difícil, no es amigable, ahorita he hecho todo para setear de nuevo el chat y no me aparece en la web. Le falta mucho trabajo para que tenga un paso a paso claro.

GatoNegrocr
Costa Rica
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2020

I m just starting use this apps. Quite nice , will continue to using this apps.
Maybe still have continue upgrade

Dr.Specs
Malaysia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2022

Es regular, muy básico, no lo recomendaria para un uso realmente profesional, ya que es sumamente viejo su diseño, les funcionaria mucho el volverlo más amigable y facil de usar.

Manet
Messico
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2020

testing can't say any thing about it yet you should ask for review after some use of the not before the use so kindly improve it

Insole Handmade Shoes
Pakistan
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app