Whatsapp Chat +Live Chat , 4.180 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 giugno 2021

Soporte escueto, nada concreto, tiene potencial la herramienta, pero el acompañamiento no es el mejor.

eCigarClub
Panamá
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2022

When i added another customer support agent in WhatsApp live chat, it gives that the agent Undefined, how can i define him?

tamimi home decor
Giordania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2020

just have recently installed it this app. and will rate its performance once i have started using it

Pet ThingZA
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 agosto 2020

this app it is not easy to follow. when save changes, pointer goes to the top and have to start over

Alakassa
Cile
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2021

aun no pruebo la aplicación así que veremos ahora UEUEUHCJKJCHKAJHSKJAHDSKJAHSDJKHAKJSDHAKJDHAKJDHAKJHDKAJH

Kento Mercado Saludable
Perù
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2022

Funciona, porém as instruções são muito confusas.
Não utilizamos o carrinho abandonado, mas somente a comunicação via botão whatsapp

Conexão Mavi Comercial Ltda
Brasile
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2021

Dont push for paid upgrade for the application. Customer communication is important to us. fasfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Copper Roastery
Oman
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2020

I just downloaded the app. I will use and leave my review as soon as possible. But it sure looks like something that will aid my business

Mifunre
Nigeria
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2020

i dont know why the app stopeed working for some reason, out of the blue.

although i have paid the one-time $4.99 fee of the app.

Sleepy Marshmallows
Pakistan
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Pushdaddy ha risposto 24 giugno 2020

hey why u say its not working ?? we visited your site and can see beautiful chat. working flawlessely

10 agosto 2020

-Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

BIOSMART Nutraceuticals
Singapore
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app