Avaliações (4 183)

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 76% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2021

installed it and have to try it out... seems nice on the first view but the review popup is very annoying! disable this.....

SHA-International®
Países Baixos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2023

Great app great service guys keep it up your team is amazing and helpful Easy to setup and install on my website Thank you for your support

PathfinderZA
África do Sul
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2020

Started using this app, looks promising. It has free abandoned checkout feature. Let's see how it goes

Natures-Cave
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de outubro de 2020

NICE AAP. WORKS THE WAY IT SHOULD WORK. WILL KEEP USING IT IN FUTURE TOO. I have used other paid ones too but this does the job just fine.

Khirki.in
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2022

Good I really liked i t a lot it is really helpful i want to use it ling time I've a good business now I want to grow with this app

KLAIYI
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2021

Amazingly easy to setup! Veeeeeerrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy niiiiicccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Rugberry India
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2020

I just discovered this tool, I tried it first, it sounds like a great one, so I just installed it,Hope it's good.

LANDLcouture.online
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2021

Muy fácil de usar y con posibilidad de adaptar a tu imagen de empresa por lo que hace nuestro trabajo fácil y muy profesional.Lo recomiendo

alliwant
Espanha
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de outubro de 2021

awesome app with all requirements, what lucrative is that its totally free to install, great work, thumbs up!

LeatherX.pk
Paquistão
About 2 years usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2022

No está mal, pero como que no cargan bien algunas cosas. Es una buena opción para tener en tu página web.

VALEROSA MX
México
About 2 years usando a aplicação