Reviewbit Reviews via WhatsApp , 78件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年2月12日

It is so hard to get through to someone when you need help. I've been trying for two days now and the first day someone answer hours after i send a message and now today i am still waiting.

The app is good, even though i am experiencing an issue right now.

But the service is shit. I am so fucking frustrated that i need the issue to get resolved and there is no one available during the available hours to answer my chat messages

RearWear Connections
ジャマイカ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年2月6日

not user friendly

Dreamdoll RR
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:9日
編集日:2023年10月29日

Update - they reached out on WhatsApp n help me fixed most of the things. Just waiting on the restoration of my old settings which got reverted bcz of re-installing

Installed with excitement after going through their site. Demo pops up, i enter the number to experience and NOTHING happens, no whatsapp message about the review, tried with mulptiple numbers, several times but if no use. Fix ur Software guys , whats the point of adverstising heavily when it doesnt work.

Cintilar
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月30日

Great app. Somethings needed to be adjusted to work properly but support fixed it in a couple of days. Works perfectly now.

Harumi Belleza Coreana
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年8月7日

At Cookd, we love Review Bit and the team behind it. The team is super friendly and are always available to resolve our queries. The integration is simple and effective. The features are exactly what we need and we were able to customize the messages as well. We would recommend this product !

Cookd Shop
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Reviewbit.appが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Thank you, Gokul, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that Cookd is satisfied with our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything further. Happy cooking!

Thanks,
Nafih C

2023年6月19日

I am really struggling to get hold of the support, they dont respond. The first time it took a week and they advised that the issues were resolved after i had deleted the app.I then chose to try it again after receiving a whatsapp message from one of the founders that he was not able to respond as it was his wedding, however i chose to work with them again. Despite being on the upgraded plan i noticed by reviews were not being synced with Judgeme, causing havoc as our loyalty program is not issuing points for reviews left on Judge me. I reached out to support and Nafih advised that i need to upgrade. This was a few weeks ago, since then i had upgraded however no syncing of reviews took place. Im being charged for a service, however there doesnt seem to be any support on this app to day the least. I have sent an email to the founders and i am hoping they come back to me to resolve the issue. I do however get an impression that this is a very small company or a side line type of app which doesnt take any priority in terms of support for clients. So far im very disappointed and left looking for an alternative. However knowing what its like to have a small business i have provided ample opportunities for them to reach out to me or to resolve the issue, so far the silence is deafening....

Chris&Alley®
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Reviewbit.appが返信しました 2023年6月20日

I am truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've been experiencing with our support service. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't go as expected, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

I want to assure you that we take your concerns very seriously. Our team is committed to providing the best possible service, and it's clear that we've fallen short in this instance.

Regarding the syncing issue with Judge.me, I understand that you've upgraded your plan and the problem still persists. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have. I will personally look into this matter and ensure that it gets resolved as quickly as possible.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in giving us multiple opportunities to rectify the situation. We are indeed a small team, but we are dedicated to our customers and strive to prioritize their needs.

I have reached out to you via WhatsApp. Could you please respond there, or feel free to contact us at info@reviewbit.app.

Thank you for your feedback, and once again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Thanks,
Nafih C

2023年7月22日

Started using it recently, and it looks helpful. The auto message works as per the flow and widgets work fine.

Nutribud Foods
インド
アプリの使用期間:21日
2023年10月3日

This is awsome. Thanks!

Athamneh Technology
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:7日
2023年7月21日

Reviewbit team is very active. They solve my all queries and very supportable.

Thanks for your support

PlayBox
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
2021年6月21日

I used this app to send whatsapp review to our customer and we got good results. Awesome App, would recommend people to use it

Lucky1 SG
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Reviewbit.appが返信しました 2021年6月21日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih