Avaliações (83)

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

Very effective in collecting reviews, and helpful team

Nutrascia
Egito
7 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

V.nice design of bangles.

Taj Bridal Store
Índia
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2023

At Cookd, we love Review Bit and the team behind it. The team is super friendly and are always available to resolve our queries. The integration is simple and effective. The features are exactly what we need and we were able to customize the messages as well. We would recommend this product !

Cookd Shop
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you, Gokul, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that Cookd is satisfied with our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything further. Happy cooking!

Thanks,
Nafih C

22 de julho de 2023

Started using it recently, and it looks helpful. The auto message works as per the flow and widgets work fine.

Nutribud Foods
Índia
21 days usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2023

Great app. Somethings needed to be adjusted to work properly but support fixed it in a couple of days. Works perfectly now.

Harumi Belleza Coreana
Colômbia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2023

Reviewbit team is very active. They solve my all queries and very supportable.

Thanks for your support

PlayBox
Índia
3 days usando a aplicação
3 de outubro de 2023

This is awsome. Thanks!

Athamneh Technology
Jordânia
7 days usando a aplicação
21 de junho de 2021

I used this app to send whatsapp review to our customer and we got good results. Awesome App, would recommend people to use it

Lucky1 SG
Singapura
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 21 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

20 de julho de 2021

App automatically captures the reviews through chat bot. Works great and has great response ! Highly recommended !!

AURAVE
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 20 de julho de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

18 de outubro de 2021

Great app!!
Getting a lot of reviews after using this app! The support team is quick to answer your queries and helps you at every step. Would love it if you had a direct integration with Yotpo

Prakruti Jiyofresh
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação