Recensies (729)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 1 februari 2017

I like the idea of this app because a lot of my customers use WhatsApp. I wish this app had analytics so I could know if it's actually doing good for my business. Aesthetically it looks nice on my website, I like that I could change the color to match my theme. But, at this point with no analytics I'm just not sure if it's bringing in more traffic or not. And if the person that clicks it doesn't have WhatsApp downloaded on their phone then the button doesn't redirect to anything which makes it seem like it's broken. DecorCT.com

Decorct
Indonesië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 12 november 2019

I already had whatsapp chat and now it's weird because on my page it appears 2 whatsapp icons... What should I do to keep just one?

Dream Lab E-Commerce
Paraguay
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 juni 2018

Your review is too short. Enter a comment

Mah Garments
India
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 januari 2018

cheeck out our online store cheapapple.net for soundbar sportwears,wathes, outwears and accessories

Cheap Apple Com
Oostenrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
27 januari 2020

Ask me for review before i even started. App is not responding properly do I could not really use it yet. Might update review later

Mrs. Nap Deal
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 28 januari 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. But there is just an option given to post a review for our app. It is not mandatory, you can do it later :)
Also for app related support you can reach out us at support@shopiapps.in
We will be happy to help you. Thank you.

10 september 2017

très bonne idée
mais la barre ne fonctionne pas

Niashoping
België
3 maanden gebruiken de app
23 december 2017

I;ve added code many times by changing places but it does not show any share icon on mobile or desktop.

Shoppista
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 december 2018

This app is helpful. Haven't really seen much difference in sales. Given some time maybe more will come

Infants Wear
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 mei 2017

Honestly, i am not sure if i have installed this app on my store or not. I will check then give a second review or edit this review. Thanks.

Fashion Eaziloot Com
Maleisië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 oktober 2017

the share button is blocking the check out button at the bottom of the cart.. extremely silly

Ginnie Bottle
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app