Recensies (729)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 januari 2020

Good app for abandoned cart recovery, Not good for Whatsapp share as its not available on desktop plus only for limited pages not all.

Ovolo Karachi
Pakistan
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Softpulse Infotech heeft geantwoord 28 januari 2020

Thank you for your review.
We are working on a new update to give WhatsApp sharing feature for desktops also.

2 januari 2021

Just starting using the app. Will review it once I have more experience using the app. So far so good, setting it up is very easy

KozyHome Shop
Indonesië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
23 juli 2021

Great app! It's a pity that the minimum characters required to write a review is 100. It forces me to carry on typing.

Yardsfield Design
Zuid-Afrika
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 maart 2021

recién lo probare, recién lo estoy instalando, lo que busco es un botón de WhatsApp y que me arroje ciertas estadísticas

VENNUS®
Peru
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 mei 2017

Great App. Must have for mobile ecommerce

Depsypher Psy Wear
India
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 april 2020

it my first time to use it and i hope the it can help me to reach my customers and can do good for my business

Fancy Fashion
Israël
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
20 september 2018

I would recommend this app as most people use their mobiles to view content and this allows for easy sharing for WhatsApp users. I found adding the code a bit tricky so asked for support through the app and they had it working in a couple of hours. Excellent customer service.

Unicornworldplus
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 september 2017

Seems easy to use, let's see how will it work

Sweetheartgirls
China
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
15 april 2019

works good still testing it will definitely consider check the ab checkout feature since seems worth it!

Silki Mx
Mexico
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
20 augustus 2020

I used this app really its helpful mostly with chat support . And abandoned cart recovery is also wonderful full thank

Le Bhaari
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app