Avaliações (721)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de maio de 2024

Great app with many Whatsapp marketing features at a reasonable rate. It can surely give ROI of several times of investment made.
Three great features I found
1) Whatsapp chat with FAQ and Track Order page to reduce support requests
2) Abandoned cart feature with 2 reminders that can be scheduled
3) Broadcast feature with ability to easily import contacts from Shopify. Tool can format phone nos automatically

Chatterbox Labels
Índia
11 months usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2024

I've been using this app for over a year and it works very well. I never had any problems with it and once I installed another app and it interacted with this one, I contacted technical support and they resolved it very quickly. The truth is that both the app and the support are top-notch.

elmejorcalcetin
Espanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2024

I have checked almost all WhatsApp Apps in the Shopify app store but this one is the best. Also, plus point is their customer service is really fast and efficient.

Home Crayons
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

Using over 2 Years, working perfect, and verry verry good support! Thank you

königsketten24
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
5 de junho de 2024

Ctx WhatsApp, Not only were they very knowledgeable, but they also took the time to understand my specific needs. They even offered to collaborate and take a peek at my store (with my permission, of course!). This hands-on approach completely solved the problem, and now everything is running really smoothly
Five stars is definitely the least they deserve

BEOLAND
Marrocos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Let me tell you, I'm so glad I did! My experience with this app has been absolutely amazing. From the moment I started using it, I was impressed by:

The User-Friendly Interface: Setting up and using the app was incredibly easy.
The 30-Day Free Trial: This generous trial period allowed me to explore all the features and see how CTX... app could benefit my business before committing.
The Dedicated Support Team: Whenever I had a question or needed a little guidance, the support team was there for me. They're incredibly responsive and helpful.

allamana
Marrocos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

I've had a great experience with Ctx: WhatsApp Chat + Marketing for WhatsApp API services. Their platform is reliable, easy to integrate, and backed by responsive customer support. Highly recommended Everyone.

SHOPOKART
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2024

Very helpful and quick in responding !
Have been using this app and no problem at all !

EKOBOR Ergonomic Furniture
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 5 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

I came across this App, when I was searching another app on Shopify store. I have downloaded this app and started using. So far, my experience about this App is amazing. The support teams are so dedicated to help. If I talk about App features, I have got 30 days free trial and it's helped me a lot to start WhatsApp marketing and grow business.

Take Back America
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2024

Excellent App, Must Use !

Tearaja
Índia
Over 4 years usando a aplicação