Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 aprile 2024

Karlo was extremely helpful, patient and professional. His knowledge helped me successfully address my issue.

The Pooter - Fart Like a Man.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Hi. Just joined up today and already love Wheelio. Had some trouble understanding set up and Karlo has been a rock star. Thanks Karlo, your patient help is instrumental for me to set up in the right way. Thanks again Team Wheelio.

3670online.com
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

This is the best app with excellent support. It shows a conversion rate of about 5% from cold traffic.

Boost Surfing
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

excellent service. helped us with all our problems.
highly recommended

KITTINIS
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 maggio 2024

Worst app ever. Never pop up. Cancel subscription and still being charged. I have 2 charges , reach out too customer support and they claim not being charged. Not happy. Need find another platform for online store. This is not false. I have proof of charges on Shopify. It shows billing date and charges

Eveboutique
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
IT Trading d.o.o. ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

This is simply false. We have contacted the customer and explained why they were charged by Shopify and we also issued a refund, even if we didnt need to.

If this is still left like this, our legal team will defend our brand name on false claims.

21 maggio 2024

Great app for gaining email addresses and rewarding customers, great conversion at a great ROI.

Twinings
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Super app et le SAV est top (big up to Marko) !

Daronnes
Francia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

Karlo was professional, friendly, and patient with my many questions. Ultimately he cleared everything up for me in our chat. The app is great, too.

Polka Dot Patty
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

incredible app and great customer service. highly recommend!

Biosphere Nutrition
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

Great looking, all features you may desire, best of all, great tech support. The person who helped me, Marko, even responded off working hours enabling me to setup immediately. Big

My Love Triangle
India
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app