White Christmas , 177 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 december 2022

Nice application. But beware if you use decoration at the top and also have an add to cart button above it! This button is not always clickable. Then turn off the top decoration.

YVDdesign
België
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
20 december 2021

Ho seguito il suggerimento del blog di Shopify e ho aggiunto l'App per abbellire il negozio. Devo dire che mi piace molto.
Grazie.

Vintage Models 54mm
Italië
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Code Black Belt heeft geantwoord 20 december 2021

We are glad you found our app, and now you like it! Thanks for sharing your thoughts here.😊 We are available 24/7 in case you need any help. Happy Holidays!

All the best,
The Support Team

2 december 2016

Great APP that we use on our WebSite..
Good Job...

Tech2people
Spanje
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
23 november 2016

Nice tiny app. Not to much - you can change the winther action - the effects from minimum to over the top. Use it for a month each year.

Bredal Worn With Pride
Noorwegen
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
5 december 2016

Great for setting a festive mood, and configurable to suit a variety of sites. Would give 5 stars were there a wider range of decorations to choose from.

After Alice 2
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
20 september 2016

We love this app! and it would be perfect to add a festive touch to other stores over the holidays. We use it all year round though as we love the gentle falling snowflakes. Thoroughly recommend.

The Christmas Fabric Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
15 oktober 2017

Great app, Recommended, so far works well when tested.

Home Of Wonders
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
15 november 2017

Wow, I really love this app. It elevate the spirit of Christmas in the way that I wished for. I would love if it offered more that one scene to play along with each music options. Anyway its a my favorite app this far....

Komfort Stylzs
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
3 december 2016

www.phuongbinhgroup.com.vn is our website. Apps easy to install, good design. If more features are good to put 5 stars.

Phuongbinhgroup
Vietnam
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
26 november 2014

A great and simple app to add a touch of Christmas spirit to your store.

Be nice to have a bit more flexibility in turning settings on and off / other music choices, but the snow effect is great and helps get you in the mood.

Homewood Style™
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app