レビュー (53)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2021年12月2日

New to Shopify we were looking for a wholesale app that fits our need. We are quite fussy and hard to please, we have to admit. But we have found Wholesale Bear - Bulk Discount, and we are impressed to see what that app covers, and how attentive the support act. This is a real 5 star review!

James Dixon
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2021年12月3日

Thank you so much for your kind words and support!
Conversion Bear's team.

編集日:2024年2月28日

Simple to use & incredibly powerful! We found the support staff genuinely care, are very helpful and open to feedback & feature requests. Couldn't be happier!

2024 Edit: Almost 2 years on from my original review, and I still *love* Wholesale Bear. If you're comparing B2B options, absolutely check this one out!

Base Camp Beauty
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年12月20日

Far better than the wholesale apps that have been around a lot longer... And super quick with customer service... another app (which I won't name) took weeks and never got back to me, whilst wholesale bear responded comprehensively and set me up same day A+++ very impressed

Homiewax Candle Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2022年1月27日

Very quick set up, just watch the youtube video and you can be done in 5 mins. I also got replies to my queries very quickly so great customer service. Some positive feedback. It would be great to enter specific prices instead of a % discount. Likewise, a dedicated wholesale page would be neater.

FLON
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2022年2月17日

This is by far the coolest wholesale app I have used for wholesale. Since I have downloaded the app I have gained several wholesale customers who guess what love my wholesale app. They love mostly and so do I that they get the correct wholesale prices. I like the wholesale tab that's displayed on the website in my colors. I like Lynda, who helped me through a whole lot of issues in the beginning due to my own lack of knowledge. I feel I have made a very good choice, when I installed that app.

Alexa Martha Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2022年2月17日

Thank you so much for your great feedback and support! ❤️Lynda

編集日:2023年10月25日

Amazing app! I spent hours and hours looking for an app that would allow our wholesale clients to place orders easily while connecting to our store inventory, and this is just perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Was super easy to set up and customise. Absolutely recommend this app, it has been a big time saver and made life easier for our clients and for fulfilling orders on our end. Thank you!

Maimoa Creative
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年1月9日

I was looking for a simple to use wholesale plugin that didn't break the bank. Wholesale Bear did just that and I was up and running within minutes. Highly recommend this to others!

Chirp Merch, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年11月7日

Absolutely superb customer service! App up and running with very little effort, just what I needed lol!

The Quilted Cow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年1月25日

This App is great, easy to use and works perfectly for my business. I was able to set up within minutes and have a running wholesale operation.

Bohica Soapworks LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年1月18日

Used this app for wholesale price. And it really did help me a lot. I hope it had been more customizable. I hope it will in the future. But everything is excellent.

Wireless World Malden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上