Avaliação geral
4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de novembro de 2023

5 stars all the way.
I cannot recommend this app highly enough, and the customer service is top notch.
Im a novice to building sites and installed this app for wholesale customers. It was super easy to install and worked pretty well for my site but needed a few tweeks to make it work to my needs. I dealt with Jessica who was very polite, professional and took time to talk through my options. Nothing was too much trouble and the things that I thought would be impossible to do where done in hrs and now the app works perfectly with my site as well as giving me more peace of mind that my customers are going to have a great experience on my site. Honestly anyone looking for a wholesale app that does it all, this is the one for you. great price, great customer service team and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for all your help and support

idrewthis.co.uk
Reino Unido
14 days usando a aplicação
25 de agosto de 2023

Working on an online wholesale store, I tried a few plugins to fulfill the requirement, but Wholesale Discount Solution worked the best. The support is superb, impressive, responsive, and willing to help to any extent possible to make customers happy. I surely recommend this plugin, even if you think some features don't work as required, I strongly believe that the support team will make it work for you.

Marbliss Wholesale
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2023

5 stars all day. Great all-inclusive product at a reasonable price. Don't waste your time with other apps like I did! The others require multiple applications and charge additional fees for features you thought were included. This app has everything I need all in one place for cheaper than the other apps I tried.

Bottle-Fed Hot Sauce
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Wholesale Discount Solution 31 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We take pride in providing our customers with a comprehensive and cost-effective solution, and we're glad to know that it has been appreciated. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

11 de julho de 2023

Great customer service, very helpful and easy to work with. Good free plan available. I have worked with other wholesale apps in the past and they were not as helpful and accommodating as this company is! Highly recommend!

Aura Home
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
20 de julho de 2023

Good app but not getting emails for customers or is a company is not good.
Customer doesn’t know they have signed up correctly and no password so can’t sign in and as a company we don’t know that a customer has signed up!
Apparently this is not available at the moment.
Shame as loved the app

Scentandcolourboutique
Reino Unido
10 days usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2023

Excellent development and customer service. They were able to update our theme to function properly within 12 hours after I contacted them!

Narragansett Beer Distributor Portal
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Wholesale Discount Solution 31 de março de 2023

Great to hear that you had an excellent experience with our development and customer service team! We're thrilled that we were able to quickly resolve the issue with your theme and ensure that everything is functioning properly.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!

28 de fevereiro de 2024

My wholesale customers can't check out, and they don't respond to emails

HK Jewels
Estados Unidos
13 de janeiro de 2023

There is no wonder why this Developers app is getting 5 Stars across the board!!

The app has wonderful features, just what we were looking for. Currently we are only using the Free version, as we build our site we will definitely be upgrading.

The Customer Support is AMAZING, if I'm getting this kind of support with the Free version I can only imagine what the support is going to be like when we upgrade!

Thank you so much for creating this app, and thank you for the GREAT Support!

Doyle W.
encaustictiledesigns.com

Encaustic Tile Designs
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Wholesale Discount Solution 31 de março de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that it has the features you were looking for. We're glad to have you as a user, and we're excited to see your website grow. We take pride in providing great customer support to all of our users and we're so glad to hear that it has been appreciated.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to assist you!

25 de novembro de 2022

It can be difficult to pick a wholesale discount with so many options. I have tried a few now. These discount apps do rely on having good customer service from the developers as sometimes customisations are required. Wholesale discount Solution have offered the best service of the ones I've tried. They offered accurate information and advice on how best to move to Wholesale Discount Solution and they were really responsive and quick to get it all working. Overall I'm impressed.

mk whistles
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação