Avaliações (128)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

I contacted them for help applying code to our website and they had it done within 24 hours. The issues that we were experiencing were solved. Loved how quickly they responded and how our website works now.

Titan Power USA
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de abril de 2024

This is a good app, with a good communication service when needed. thanks again for your assistance as of late to resolve some changes that were needed. Now we can do what we need to do! Thanks again team.

V◾SS◾
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de maio de 2024

This is an update to my previous review a few weeks ago shown below. The team has been extremely responsive to the issue I outlined below and has now corrected it in record time. This is a support team that really cares about it's customers and their feedback. The app works great for our needs and as such I have changed my 2 star review to 5 stars.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

This app is really a 5 star app but it has one fatal flaw - It only works with your published theme so you have no ability to test this and work out the kinks without effecting your live site. I have never seen an app that makes you mess with your live site for obvious reasons. Putting this aside I was impressed with how easy the app is to hide prices and content but unfortunately this is a no go for us.

GiveNKind
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
15 de fevereiro de 2024

Request inquiry was a very prompt, precise and pleasant experience. Thank you.

Reefs RC
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2023

Wonderful app and excellent customer service!! Very efficient and easy to use. Exactly what we needed for our wholesale customers. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2023

Have used app for 2+ years, had a problem recently and they fixed it! Great response time and customer service.

Kinloch Plantation Products
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 23 de novembro de 2019

Wow. Phenomenal user experience leading to a quick and easy setup. This was exactly what I was looking for for our site. Awesome

Kalo
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2018

Great app, very fast support, and they even cleaned up code that was leftover from a similar app that didn't work well.

Mondofood
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2021

Lock manager is very useful and straight the point application, in my case I only needed to lock prices so retail clients do not see wholesale prices. Easy to use and support is super fast to answer any question you might have.

NANDOG WHOLESALE
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2020

Another cool app from this company. Honestly, the interface is simple and straightforward and the app very easy to customise. I am using their full range of app for B2B and use this one to give access to my PRO section. Other app doing the same (and very good I am sure) but I am just trusting these guys now for my B2B business and price is OK. I like you can customise everything from one page (easier than other apps) and love(!) the step by step process to make sure your logic is the good one (once again, easier than other similar apps). For example, I also use it to block the access to my PRE-ORDER collection dedicated to my pro clients. You just indicated which clients are concerned (tagged clients in my case with the word PRO) then if they have or not access to this collection, and finally what happen if they are not authorised (in my case I redirect them to the signup form for pro clients). You can also block products or a blog pages etc. As usual, Adil and his team are super fast to answer, polite and cool... but for this app you do not really need any help as it is ready out of the box :) Do not forget to click on the enable button before digging into the settings...I mean... it would have save me 30min of time and an email to Adil (shame on me ahahah). The only improvement I can see will be to be able to block different type of contents in one workflow (ex: collection + pages +products). Today if you need to block these 3 types of contents for the same clients, you need to create 3 different workflows. But no big drama honestly as you setup the app in 10min.

Eyefood Factory France
França
About 3 years usando a aplicação