Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 settembre 2023

Great help from the team.

Bladetech Hockey
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2021

The support team is fantastic for this app that we have been using for many years now. The support team are very responsive and aim to try and resolve all issues as quickly as possible.

Sienna Likes To Party - Shop
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 8 luglio 2021

Hello friends at Sienna Likes To Party - Shop

We are happy our support team has been so helpful! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

7 marzo 2022

We are a non-profit and W&CP had to do some development work for us to be able to use the app—which went well. They also fixed a bug in our discount structure quickly. Overall we are quite satisfied with the set up process and order processing. While we have not had enough orders to give a full assessment, the app looks like it will do what we need to do. We needed to upgrade so we could have enough discount groups for different characteristics of discounters.

Crown & Covenant Publications
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 10 marzo 2022

Hello to our friends at Crown & Covenant Publications

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

18 marzo 2019

We are still in test mode, but the app seems to be doing the job after we contacted support. It took a few days, but they added our shopify theme to their compatibility list and our tags are now working.

The app itself has many features that we may end up using. I was able to "trick" it into giving quantity discounts to retail customers by having them sign up. You may want to add this as feature.

Overall, nice job!

Agrigenic Foods
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2019

This app does most of the things I need it to do. Was easy to set up wholesale accounts with pricing and terms. Hit a couple snags along the way but Robert in customer service responded quickly and helped me troubleshoot some issues easily.

Cheeses of Wisconsin
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2023

At first I had some issues getting the app to work right but after working with Alina, we got everything the way I wanted it. Thanks Alina for your due diligence. I would recommend this app to any business looking for an priced right solution for their wholesale e-commerce business.

Malcolm
Canada

King Merchandise Office Supplies
Canada
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 3 agosto 2023

Hi there King Merchandise Office Supplies,

We appreciate your 4-star review, so thank you! It is great that Alina could assist you with what you needed for your store. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is helping you to generate what you need for your wholesale e-commerce business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

6 maggio 2020

Very happy with the support. Very fast answer. I could not set up the app by myself, I needed help to have it fixed. Some items, like the shop discount name, are not possible to translate in my shop language, but I hope this will follow soon.

Seven Ayurveda Shop
Svizzera
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2021

A very good app, and great customer service. I needed help and received it promptly (although it did take two separate occasions of me reaching out - hence the 4 stars rather than 5), and the process was explained to me and rectified shortly after I reached out. Thanks guys!

Standard Skin & Beauty
Sudafrica
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 25 agosto 2021

Hi friends at Standard Skin & Beaty,

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback!
I had Nicoz and Amir read this review, and they went jumping like crazy! That's just how happy they were knowing they solved your issue.

So if you have any other concerns, don't hesitate to reach out again. Our team will be there to assist you 24/7.

To more flawless and beautiful skin,
Cheers!

-- Chud and Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

11 giugno 2020

It does what you expect and the install support was excellent. It's newer, so some features are still under development but it's a quality system.

Trimsetter Parachute Products
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 17 giugno 2020

Thanks! Feedback is highly appreciated :)

Data modifica: 22 febbraio 2021

**Review update: Problem finally solved after almost a month. They provide free credit for that month in order to cover back our loss. After the rectification, yeah it's working great. Recommended to use. Just hope the same incident would not happen again. **Old review: Terrible support. I contacted them about the wholesale price not showing since 24th December 2020. It's already 5th January 2021 but the issue not solved yet. I chased every day for status update, at first they said it's escalated to 2nd level support, after 2 days they did not even bother to give any reply. We paid for the app at $30usd a month, it's not that we use it for free. It caused a disaster to us as all our agents now have to manually place order through phone and damages our reputation. Don't expect more from this merchant

Bag2u Dot Com Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 20 gennaio 2021

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback.

We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. A member of our tech support team has reached out to rectify the issue, We'd love the chance to get this right for you, once again we are truly sorry for any mishap that has occured.

Melissa & the Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team